We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Un petit paradis au calme”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Watermill -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Colombies, Aveyron, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

damieng47...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Nous sommes contents que vous ayez pu passer 2 semaines de vacances agréables chez nous et d’avons eu l’occasion d’échanger lors d’un repas à la table d’Hôtes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigitte...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Nous sommes contents que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances chez nous. Nous avons eu plaisir à faire votre connaissance autour de repas à la table d’hôtes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teteacrep...
Nantes, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ver0nim0
Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Après votre séjour de 2 semaines l’année dernière, nous sommes contents de vous revoir cette année et que vous puissiez bien décompresser au calme et profiter du jardin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.