We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
12
16
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
16
5
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2015

I can't say enough about how great this place is. I was waited on hand and foot, the staff was fantastic! The dining was terrific. Example, I asked for shrimp with rice and avocado. They brought out shrimp cooked with butter and tequila, over rice with sliced, grilled avocado, melt in your mouth delicious! Also, their carne tampico was out of this world!
Their taxi service took me to the nearby Wal-Mart for some things like I could get in my home State, Texas. Also, the hotel gave me great tips on things nearby that would be fun to see. I would stay here again the next time I go to Mexico City, and I have recommended it to my friends.

Room Tip: Don't know about tips, my room was fantastic. Maid/room service could not have been better.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Annette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

No AC.. Rooms were like a MOTEL.. 8 you have a bad back this isn't the place.. beds very hard. buffet was good. 8 checked out the next day. Water pressure poor. Friendly staff .. but not somewhere I would stay again.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

Hi All
bad experience in that hotel; first our registration was not found; long wait to have our room; bad signnal of wifi; long time to give back your laundry; breakfast, lunch and diner with buffet or "a la carte" correct; room ok, clean and staff for room cleaning very kind; very noisy because this hotel accept big group of young and noisy shool boys and girls (more than 250 and it was not the first time I stay in that hotel); desk staff did not speak English and did not understand and notice your request even in Spanish (only one is speaking English on all desk staff; management ok but have exceeded by events

Room Tip: choose room on back side
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DOMINIQUE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Good Hotel for the Business oriented, The hotel is very clean and very quiet. There is no lobby bar or any type of entertainment. The restaurant serves good food and the staff is very polite.

Room Tip: The Fifth Floor is good, meant for Club member, but I got one.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews