We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
201
209
73
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
209
73
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall business trip mexico city valle dorado rustic kitchen taxi service grocery store movie theater breakfast buffet convenient location nice hotel restaurants and bars top floor excellent location mini bar the hotel offers business traveler
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Located in a mini mall with all type of entertainment, and supermarket.

Clean and quiet rooms, very comfortable.

Breakfast Included with a reasonable variety of food and great service from its staff.

Great for business travel!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogutierrez2017, Director General at NH Mexico City Valle Dorado, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Mr. Julio,

We thank you for the time you took to give us an opinion about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad to know that everything during your visit was great, our main purpose is the confort of our guests.

We hope to serve you in a future stay and keep giving you memorable experiences.

Cordially,
Olivia Gutierrez
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days in a business trip. The room is clean, updated and surprisingly quiet. There are two elevators and sometimes one was not working, so the wait can be anoying. The breakast buffet is OK and a bit pricier for what was offered, so I had twice the breakfast buffet and the rest of the mornings, a la carte. The outside lounge is good for business meeting, you can order drinks and snacks if you want.

The hotel is conveniently located inside a shopping center and there is a super market, movie theater, restaurants. You can take a taxi right outside, but I recommend you ask the hotel to call a taxi from a taxi center which are more secured.

At night, there is nothing around...so it would be nice if you have someone to take you around instead or take a private taxi.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone statying there for business or pleasure.

Room Tip: For quieter room, ask for highest floor....
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JOHNSIU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogutierrez2017, Director General at NH Mexico City Valle Dorado, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. John,

We really thank you for sharing with us the opinion about your visit. We are really glad to know that your stay was perfect, our main purpose is the confort and tranquility of our guests. I'll share your comment with all my team to motivate them to improve our service everyday.
We hope having your preference in a future visit our city so we can keep serving you as you deserve.

We love what we do and we do everything with a smile!

Codially,
Olivia Guitierrez
Director General.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast, there were a lot of options to choose from. I would recommend the gym be opened earlier in the morning to accommodate business travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank kimplante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogutierrez2017, Director General at NH Mexico City Valle Dorado, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear guest,

We thank you for the time you took to leave us a commentary about your stay at our hotel. Our main purpose is to offer the best service and we are really glad to know that everything in your stay was good.

We will be glad to serve you in a future stay.

Cordially,
Olivia Gutierrez
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Hotel is in a shopping mall, next to a busy road. But the hotel itself is pretty quiet. Nice contemporary rooms, coffee maker, mini bar, free bottled water. All the basics.
Checkin/checkout can be a little slow but otherwise staff are very friendly, helpful and speak much better English than my Spanish. I will stay again when I need to be in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 01Forza360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogutierrez2017, Director General at NH Mexico City Valle Dorado, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time you take to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant, our priority is our guests' comfort.
We hope having your preference in a future trip to our city, we will be glad to serve your.

Cordially,
Olivia Gutierrez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The hotel is located in a shopping center. I stayed for two nights during a business trip. In summary I can say:
PROS: the hotel is clean and modern, good the breakfast with a wide choice of continental of american breakfast, reliable taxi easily available
CONS: gym rather small with a three tapis roulant of which one not working, they do not have TV to watch during the excercise; room walls very thin, you need to be lucky depending on who is in the room close to yours; I could listen clearly a phone call made by a gentleman on a close room, lucky enough it was short.

All in all a good stay, but the isonorization needs to be improved.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogutierrez2017, Director General at NH Mexico City Valle Dorado, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Mr. Giovanni,

We apologize for the inconvenient during your stay, for us the most important thing is the comfort and tranquility of our guests. We are working on the isonorization in the rooms in order to improve the experience of staying at our hotel and we are also fixing the gym machine that was not working. We hope we have the opportunity to show you in a new stay tha your comments are really important for us, and we take them in count.

Cordially

Olivia Gutierrez Villegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews