We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Mexico City Valle Dorado
Nearby Hotels
USD 102*
USD 60*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 86*
USD 78*
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Real Inn Perinorte(Tlalnepantla)
USD 78*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71*
USD 65*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 71*
USD 68*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 24*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Mision Toreo Centro de Convenciones(Naucalpan)(Great Value!)
USD 62*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73*
USD 70*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
193
202
70
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
202
70
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedshopping mallbusiness tripmexico cityvalle doradogrocery storerustic kitchentaxi serviceconvenient locationmovie theaterbreakfast buffetnice hotelrestaurants and barsbusiness hotelthird floortop floorexcellent location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Good clean friendly staff. Good location. Quite room and all the amenities were working. Had some trouble with toilet on third night but was moved to better room with no hassles all in all it was a positive stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 149joaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your coments;

It´s a pleasure to serve you, our priority is to create memorable experiences.
We hope to see you again.

Thanks for your comments as they are the opportunity to improve!

Best Regards

Sahaire Cortes
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for a little over half a month and i enjoyed the breakfast. Also since it is inside the mall, grocery and some restaurants are pretty accessible. Everything is quite convenient although the hotel is in the mall along the highway so there's not so much to explore by foot. But if you have a car then shouldn't be a problem

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jimcheng222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Thank's for your coments;

We are delighted that your stay at our hotel has been pleasant.
We hope to have you back in this house! ... we enjoy what we do and we always do it with a smile.

It is a pleasure to serve you!

Sahaire Cortes
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

new refurbished hotel
rooms great and have also a small self service excecutive lounge on top 7 floor
food in the lounge area pretty OK rib eye steak was good sangria different to spain but kind of liked it
service excellent of all staff in the hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank bumsii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,

First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments in one of the most important pages for travelers as it is Tripadvisor.

We really appreciate for your comments, In NH Hotel Group we're proud to serve others and at this time my team will be happy to know about your feelings of NH Mexico City Valle Dorado.

We hope to be your hosts again,

Let me know if you need anything to improve your next stay


Octavio Altamirano
Front Desk Manager
oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I really enjoyed staying in this hotel, very modern super clean, all staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, price was very good considering the quality of the hotel, food was good, fresh and a lot of variety, I will recommend this hotel. The location was perfect for me, closed to the freeway but at no time was noise, it was quiet and relaxing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank mariapoyner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 August 2017

Dear Maria,

We appreciate your comments, as they are the ones that make us grow and provide an excellent service. We are obsessed with offering customers memorable experiences.

We look forward to having you back at home soon.

Sincerely,

Octavio Altamirano
Front Desk Manager
oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Tip...bring your own face cloth's. The hotel bathroom was stocked with a robe, slippers, body towel, and hand towels and pleasantly, scented soap...however no face cloth's. Modern décor rooms are clean and spacious. Decrease in water pressure and drastic temperature variance in the shower at various times. Hotel staff are both friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank businesstraveler754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 August 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate your observations, as they are the ones that make us grow and provide an excellent service and we´ll check with my housekeeping about the face cloth´s. We are obsessed with offering customers memorable experiences.

We look forward to having you back at home soon.

Sincerely,

Octavio Altamirano
Front Desk Manager
oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews