We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
NH Mexico City Valle Dorado
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Tlalnepantla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Good location, within a shopping mall complex containing a few restaurants, bars, and a grocery store. Pleasant staff and clean rooms with nice views from the upper floors. There is a restaurant and bar in the hotel, but I did not go there. Taxi service is available at the main mall entrance in front of the building.

Room Tip: Higher Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 June 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, as they are the ones that make us grow and provide an excellent service. We are obsessed with offering customers memorable experiences.

We look forward to having you back at home soon.

Sincerely,

Octavio Altamirano
Front Desk Manager
oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a good option in Tlalnepantla and around (industrial area). It's new, built ok the top floor of a shopping mall full of stores, restaurants and bars, which is very convenient. It's located on a main avenue. Room service offer is pretty decent, as breakfast. Its a good value.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank MarylinB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 June 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, as they are the ones that make us grow and provide an excellent service. We are obsessed with offering customers memorable experiences.

We look forward to having you back at home soon.

Sincerely,

Octavio Altamirano
Front Desk Manager
oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

This is my 3rd time in NH and like always the hotel offers a great infrastructure and also the excellent service for all guests. The room service still really good! I recommend the NH for everyone!!!! Thanks again for the great service! I will be there again for sure!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Raphael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Generally good hotel, I like the rooms but they can be a bit noisy. Checking in and out is a fairly miserable experience - not sure why they can't make this more efficient. Breakfast is okay. Reasonably good television stations. Wifi works nice.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank andydR5234HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 June 2017

Dear guest,

I thank you first for your preference and comments, they are the same that allow us to improve to provide an excellent service and equally recognize the people who collaborate with us. "We take care of our employees, our employees take care of our clients"

On the other hand will be reinforced the procedures with front desk to improve the efficiency.

We are obsessed with offering customers memorable experiences.

Sincerely,
Octavio Altamirano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many, many times, but this was my first stay in about a year. Let me first say that the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and will go out of their way to help in any way. Breakfast is good and there is a large variety of foods to choose from. The bed is wonderful.

Unfortunately there were some things that have changed since my last visit. Every morning, it took about 5 minutes of letting the shower run before the water was sufficiently warm to even think about getting in. My first trip to the workout room, only 1 of 3 treadmills was in working condition. On my second trip, none of them were working. For some reason, the lighting in the hallways on the floors with rooms is now extremely dim.

This hotel has always been my first choice when staying in the area for business. Prior to this trip, I wouldn't have considered staying elsewhere. If I had to go back again, I would be torn...the other nearby hotel, while nice, has horrible customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Kristi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 June 2017

Hello Mr. Kristi,

First of all I appreciate your preference, it's important for us to listen all our guest, this helps us to improve and be at the level of service that you deserve.

I am very sorry that your stay has had details, I offer a big apology; we have taken action plan to have improvements in our facilities, waiting for a next stay gives us the opportunity to redeem about the details you had and fulfill your expectations. I leave my email if I can help you in something else: oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tlalnepantla
0.4 km away
Real Inn Perinorte
Real Inn Perinorte
#5 of 7 in Tlalnepantla
100 reviews
3.4 km away
Krystal Satelite Maria Barbara
1.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Mexico City North-Tlalnepantla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Fiesta Inn Tlalnepantla
Fiesta Inn Tlalnepantla
#2 of 7 in Tlalnepantla
234 reviews
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte
10.5 km away
Fiesta Americana Mexico Toreo
Fiesta Americana Mexico Toreo
#7 of 312 in Mexico City
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Mexico City Valle Dorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Mexico City Valle Dorado

Address: Avenida Manuel Avila Camacho 3130, Tlalnepantla 54020, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Estado de Mexico > Tlalnepantla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Tlalnepantla
Price Range: $80 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — NH Mexico City Valle Dorado 3.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The four-star NH Mexico City Valle Dorado hotel is located on the northern edge of Mexico City, ideally situated near major commercial centers, such as Mundo E, Plaza Satellite and Outlet Norte shopping malls, as well as major international companies, industrial parks, and cultural and archeological attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, NHHotels, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your NH Mexico City Valle Dorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing