We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
18
62
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
62
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We stayed here for one night on our way to Spain. The hotel is well-run; friendly reception, rooms were basic but clean, comfortable and spacious. Prices are very affordable.
There is ample parking. Not far from town. The kids had a nice, cooling swim after our long drive here. Breakfast is good: nothing fancy but a reasonable choice of breads, jams, cold cuts and tea/coffee.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank morevish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

I did not stayed at the hotel. Although the rooms looks nice modern & clean.
Secured carpark, beautiful garden, yes it is out of town but perfect for an overnight stay.

We had a family gathering and we had a nice lunch on the terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool which was perfect for the children so they could run and play.

The food was very good and would definitely recommend this venue for a stay or a meal. Service was friendly.

Room Tip: Modern, clean and well appointed rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank sw18london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

I felt immediately at home in this place. It is clean and comfortable and friendly. The rooms are spacious! The restaurant is the same with good and freshly made local food. Efficient service. They do a lot of effort to speak different languages.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Hans J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Simple, good service, nice and polite staff and most likely the best hotel in the area. Rooms were comfortable and of a decent size. Although not in the city center, it is in a very pleasant location. Recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrianofc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Very comfortable hotel. Staff was very nice and couldn't do enough for us. Breakfast was nice. Only complaint was internet didn't work well upstairs and at end of hall. They were aware of it and are getting it fixed. Everything else was just fine.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bluebonet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews