We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roseville Delight”
Review of Saveur

Saveur
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Roseville
Price range: AU$75 - AU$151
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: ‘’’Much, much more than a Roseville local gem...” Saveur - 2020 NORTH SHORE LOCAL BUSINESS AWARDS WINNER OUTSTANDING RESTAURANT
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Many thanks to Michael and his Team for a wonderful lunch today. Exceeded our expectations, the food was delicious and the table service was first class.

Highly recommended!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zeliea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2021

Excellent food and wine, with a divine selection of desserts. Outstanding service and the romantic ambience is perfect for both date nights and friendly or family gatherings. Came for our anniversary and again with our family, both amazing nights.
You dont find places like this anymore. Highly highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank SoooHeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Amazing food and atmosphere - some of the best desserts I've had. Will definitely return with friends another time! Thank you Saveur staff for a great evening!!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 777mye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

The atmosphere was nice and food was divine. First class service. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experiences!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 2whoppers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Food was amazing, service was great and atmosphere was perfect. Great place for intimate or group fine dining.
You can be indoors for warm and cosy atmosphere or outside in the beautiful garden with warm light ambience for an intimate experience.
Would suggest ordering different dishes if in a group so you can try more than one dish. Would recommend trying all courses.
Definitely going back.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank MayTaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Saveur also viewed

Roseville, Willoughby
Lindfield, Ku-ring-gai
 
Roseville, Willoughby
 

Been to Saveur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.