We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant service,amazing food!”
Review of Saveur

Saveur
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 50 - USD 100
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: When you visit Saveur, you do not need to be concerned with social/physical distancing. We will take care of it for you!
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Today I had the absolute pleasure of dining at Saveur, Roseville. The food was exceptional and wonderfully presented and served by delightful staff. The whole experience was thoroughly enjoyable. A verible treasure! Thank you Michael!

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Ka-tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

146 - 150 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Degustation with matching wines was perfectly timed and delicious. Great food, great service. 2nd visit and we’ll be back again.

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Despite our last minute booking, we experienced attentive service and sensational cuisine. The ambience was gentle and quiet, so we could talk and hear each other clearly. The 3 of us shared entrees and main courses. The entrees included haloumi wrapped in prosciutto, seared scallops in a mango salsa served in sea shells and the special being oysters, crab meat and salmon pate flavoured with a dash of seafood sauce. We had cod fillet, lobster ravioli topped with prawns and the special lamb wellington. We wrapped up the night with hot chocolates - first class! I can still taste the flavours - highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Commachecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Four of us had a six course degustation meal with matched wines. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
There was a great variety of food all beautifully presented.
The wines were good though I didnt think they were well matched to the food.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GADR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

My daughter and I enjoyed a degustation menu this evening at the Saveur restaurant. The dishes served were well proportioned with matching wine. Most delicious. Service was excellent and professional.

We will certainly be back

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Cupert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saveur also viewed

Roseville, Willoughby
Lindfield, Ku-ring-gai
 
Roseville, Willoughby
 

Been to Saveur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.