We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

If you spend your holiday at Anemolia you realize that it is a pieces of heaven. Our holiday here was the best we've ever experienced. All was absolutely perfect. The hotel is new and is positioned exactly on its own beach so you don't have to worry about pretty much anything: the view that the rooms provide you with is spectacular, it's a quiet place, you are provided with free sunbeds and if you have kids, the pool it's a very good place to spend your time in if the sun is shining too bright. The hotel rooms are very clean, modern and spacious, fulfilling their coziness. The staff is always helpful and kind, they do their best at making you feel welcomed and just like home. The breakfast is really delicious with fresh orange juice, very good coffee, traditional dishes and anything else that you could possibly want. And the lunch and dinner are just the same: beautiful plate arrangements, freshly-cooked food and great taste. During your stay there you feel like you couldn't wish for anything more.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cristina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris T, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Anemolia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

thank you so much for this nice review!!
We are trying to do our best to all our clients.This is our first year and we promise yhat we will do our best for all of our guests.
when we read such nice reviews like yours,give us straingth to do even better.We hope to see you again next summer!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The wind was too strong for a taxi boat to this beautiful beach so we got a taxi cab to get there from Parga and how pleased we did. The beach is stunning with the most amazing water. The sunbeds were free as long as we ate at the restaurant and we were more than happy to do that. The restaurant served beautiful food, excellent wine and the service was exceptional. So very pleased we made the journey! Can’t wait to return. The hotel itself is stunning with a lovely pool area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Exvoguemodel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris T, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Anemolia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

thank you so much for this nice review!We hope to see you again in your next time you will visit Parga,and see Sarakiniko beach without any wind.You have all our best wishes from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Been here a couple of of times the last years and just love this place. The staff make you feel so welcome and special when you arrive,and the food is just exellent!! The prices is not low,but it is so worth it because the food,service and everything around is just perfect! Free sunbeds below hotel and resturant is also good to know. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mariaulla2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris T, Διευθυντής at Anemolia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

thank you so much for your nice review.
We hope to see you again in the future.Many thanks from all of us and the staff of Anemolia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris T, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Anemolia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews