We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dunhill Beach Resort(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 51
USD 43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 10
USD 8
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Agonda Palace Resort(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 23
Booking.com
View Deal
Afonso Guest House(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 10
Booking.com
View Deal
Tutti Garden Bungalows(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 185
USD 178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Khaama Kethna(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 30
USD 27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agonda Palace(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abba's Glory Land(Agonda)(Great Value!)
USD 24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Duck & Chill(Agonda)
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
464
119
17
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
119
17
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach hutthe ownersea viewtrain ticketson stiltsmosquito netvisited goaattached restaurantperfect placehot waterbars and restaurantspeace and quietmemorable stayend of the seasonceiling fantasty foodlocated right
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great beach and location. Best beach in Goa for peaceful stay. Location of the huts are just right with sea view. Crowd of the resort is decent. Staff is friendly and simple. Food is good. Fare is economic and value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srajawat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

These huts are fantastic, very clean and cool inside. The staff are so helpfull and cannot do enough for you. Agonda beach is the most peaceful and beautifull place and staying in these huts just made it perfect. There is also a testaurant attached to these huts and the food is the best on all of agonda. Will be back again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Om Sai was just what I was looking for on my first (but I’m sure not my last) visit to Goa. On a quiet beach, a rustic sea facing hut but with some comforts I still enjoy! ie a high speed fan and hot water. As a solo traveller I felt most comfortable here, all the staff are friendly and attentive - nothing is too much trouble. Going to sleep and waking up to the sound of the waves was sheer bliss! Would highly recommend a visit to Om Sai if you’re heading to Goa anytime soon. Family’s couples and solos would enjoy this experience!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank SandraWYorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and loved every minute. The huts are adequate and are set right on the beach with the most breathtaking views. Waking to pure white sands and the sound of waves crashing on the shore and experiencing stunning sunsets.

We stayed in a beach facing air conditioned hut and it was comfy. The owner has the best team of staff around him that are faultless...... smiley, chatty, polite and attentive. They can not do enough for you.

We had a truly perfect 3 days ...... If you come across this place please don't scroll on...... book it!! I promise you won't regret it!!

Thank you to the owner and his team for looking after us.... We will definitely come back soon

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank carmen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Om Sai the last week of March and it was nothing short of perfect. We spent two nights in a garden view hut and then moved to beach front. The beds are comfortable, the fans run on high, the shower has hot water, and the staff is completely amazing. They took care of everything we needed, from airport taxis to beach towels, and cold beers to hot meals. It's clean, simple and rustic and exactly what we were looking for. We spent a lot of time relaxing on our front porch watching the waves crash. We will definitely come back here soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews