We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
496
122
17
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
122
17
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner beach hut sea breeze restaurant garden view train tickets restaurant next door on stilts attached restaurant hot water mosquito net peace and quiet sea facing hut bars and restaurants your doorstep end of the season arabian sea tasty food
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great beach and location. Best beach in Goa for peaceful stay. Location of the huts are just right with sea view. Crowd of the resort is decent. Staff is friendly and simple. Food is good. Fare is economic and value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srajawat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

These huts are fantastic, very clean and cool inside. The staff are so helpfull and cannot do enough for you. Agonda beach is the most peaceful and beautifull place and staying in these huts just made it perfect. There is also a testaurant attached to these huts and the food is the best on all of agonda. Will be back again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Om Sai was just what I was looking for on my first (but I’m sure not my last) visit to Goa. On a quiet beach, a rustic sea facing hut but with some comforts I still enjoy! ie a high speed fan and hot water. As a solo traveller I felt most comfortable here, all the staff are friendly and attentive - nothing is too much trouble. Going to sleep and waking up to the sound of the waves was sheer bliss! Would highly recommend a visit to Om Sai if you’re heading to Goa anytime soon. Family’s couples and solos would enjoy this experience!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank SandraWYorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and loved every minute. The huts are adequate and are set right on the beach with the most breathtaking views. Waking to pure white sands and the sound of waves crashing on the shore and experiencing stunning sunsets.

We stayed in a beach facing air conditioned hut and it was comfy. The owner has the best team of staff around him that are faultless...... smiley, chatty, polite and attentive. They can not do enough for you.

We had a truly perfect 3 days ...... If you come across this place please don't scroll on...... book it!! I promise you won't regret it!!

Thank you to the owner and his team for looking after us.... We will definitely come back soon

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carmen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Om Sai the last week of March and it was nothing short of perfect. We spent two nights in a garden view hut and then moved to beach front. The beds are comfortable, the fans run on high, the shower has hot water, and the staff is completely amazing. They took care of everything we needed, from airport taxis to beach towels, and cold beers to hot meals. It's clean, simple and rustic and exactly what we were looking for. We spent a lot of time relaxing on our front porch watching the waves crash. We will definitely come back here soon!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nataliecates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews