We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo...gorgeous view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Recently upgraded. Living room has ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Recently upgraded.
Living room has ocean view.
Dining area - Granit countertops.
Energy star appliances .
Master bedroom/oceanside opens to Lanai.
Guest bedroom with attached full bathroom at separate ends of the floor plan.
Lanai area.
Great to relax and enjoy the view.
View from Lanai
View from backside of our unit.
Ocean front pool and 3 BBQ
Heated pool to enjoy with friends and family!
Our beautiful white sandy beach
Island Sands Resort
Our special sandy spot in front of our resort.
Tropical plantation by the pool site.
Full moon!
Ma'alaea Harbor, walking distance from our resort.
Explore petroglyphs (native Hawaiian picture symbols chiseled in to rock) in Ma'alaea area.
Our white sand beach is serene and 7 miles long!
Have a treat....Enjoy fresh coconut in Ma'alaea.
Ma'alaea Bay, the first stop for the Humpback Whales every winter.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisales20...
Middletown, Maryland
2 reviews
“Beautiful condo...gorgeous view!”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent 5 nights in this unit August 2-7, 2015. The unit was welcoming and had everything you needed to make your stay comfortable. The owner, Nikta, had beautiful flowers and fruit for us upon our arrival and made sure all was well during our stay. The unit is beautifully decorated and has an amazing ocean view from the lanai. We walked several times to the nearby beach that one can walk along for miles.This unit is also close to the harbor where you can book tours for any and all adventures on Maui as well as get a great meal which we enjoyed several evenings. This unit is centrally located on Maui which makes it easy to travel in any direction for an island adventure. We would definitely recommend this unit and would book again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Aloha Les & Lisa, It was our pleasure to host your stay. I was great that I had the oppurtunity to meet you & your lovely daughter Jenna. Thank you for taking time to write a reveiw. I hope to have you back on Paradise again!
Mahalo Nui Loa
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well equipped the unit was.
Liked least: The dryer took a while to dry laundry.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Aloha Michael & Ohana, It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I'm pleased that you and your family had a great time. I'm looking forward to your return back on Paradise!
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and to write a review. I really appreicate it....
Aloha Nui Loa!
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx.
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Dear Brian & Susan, It was our pleasure to host your stay at our unit.
I am pleased to hear that you were comfortable in our unit and had a fabulous vacation. I am looking forward to your return back to our Paradise! Thank you for taking time to write a review as it is much appreciated.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
Aloha,
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sask.
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Aloha,
It was our pleasure to have you, your husban and daughter as our guests. I am pleased that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review. I am looking forward to your return trip back on Paradise!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MarieWA
Spokane, WA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful spot, amazing view, very well-equipped, gracious hostess!”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Perfect spot - quiet street dead ends at a little park where miles of walking beaches begin. Incredible welcome basket - the guys literally cheered when we arrived tired after our delayed flight to find beer in the fridge and snacks ready to eat. Kitchen exceptionally well equipped and stocked, washer/dryer wonderful for traveling with a toddler, layout worked great for 2 couples. (Note - this condo has a real door on each bedroom. Many condos seem to only have a curtain rather than a door for one bedroom.) Nitka was helpful with everything, including helping arrange for baby rental equipment. Ate all our meals on the lanai, watching whales breach and listening to the waves. Furnishings lovely and comfortable. Maui Ocean Center a few blocks away was a real hit too. Couldn't ask for anything more. Mahalo Nikta, Mahalo Maui!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Coming home to 16 degrees and snow.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2014
It was such a pleasure to have you and your Ohana (family) as our guests. It was specially a pleasure that I got to meet you & your family specially your beautiful grand-daughter Cassandra. Thank you for taking time to write this review. I hope to have you back in your Paradise condo soon!
A Hui Hou!
Aloha,
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing