We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, view, amenities, everything!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our lanai
Entrance to the condo project. Looking down on your private pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
View from our lanai
Entrance to the condo project.
Looking down on your private pool.
Looking towards the boat harbor.
Ma 'alaea Boat Harbor
Bright cheery kitchen
Bathroom--tiled shower; glass doors; granite counter; Toto toilet
Bedroom Entry
Bedroom Exit
Another view from our lanai.
Entertainment Center
Pool Area Looking From The Ocean
Sunrise from your lanai.
Sunset on Maui
Nearby Sugar Beach
Lahaina Harbor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paula C
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, view, amenities, everything!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo complex is the most convenient location on the island to head to any attraction, restaurant, etc. during your stay. We booked for a full week and had a hard time leaving the condo to tour the island because the view from the condo/lanai and the sound of the ocean outside the patio door with the palm trees swaying was so relaxing and beautiful we could hardly tear ourselves away! We will definitely be booking again and now completely understand the reviews we read where folks have come back five years in a row! Excellent value, location and amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
We are so happy we met and exceeded your expectations. The location and view alone is the magnet that continues to draw us back to this beautiful Valley Isle. Hurry back real soon! Maui has a lot yet to offer you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
We are so happy you had the memorable anniversary trip you were expecting. Please feel free to return anytime, anniversary or not!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time while staying at the condo. Very clean and has everything you need for a wonderful stay on Maui! Convenient to Kihei, Kahului, or Lahaina. Beautiful views from the Lanai and within a short walk to a beach at the end of the street. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janelle D
Napa, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Complete Relaxation”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most amazing vacation! My husband, 8 year old son, and myself traveled for the first time to Maui, and we are already planning on a return trip! The condo was perfect for us, plenty of room, all the amenities we needed, and complete relaxation after a day at the beach, a hike to the waterfalls, or exploring the island. I always looked forward to my return and a relaxing evening on the lanai. We really enjoyed the location, as it is away from the hustle and bustle, which is exactly what we wanted! Amazing view, I just can't say enough about how we completely enjoyed the ocean waves!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
We would love to take credit for the ocean waves but Mother Nature has blessed us with them. Nevertheless she does make a wonderful difference for us at Milowai 204. Thank you for your kind remarks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
So happy to have returning guests like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing