We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartments: Comfortable and Peaceful!”
 GRATSIAS VILLA-APARTMENTS NEW CONSTRUCTION  WITH INCREDIBLE SEA VIEW,  MOUNTAIN VIEW ,LAKE VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 GRATSIAS VILLA-APARTMENTS NEW CONSTRUCTION  WITH INCREDIBLE SEA VIEW,  MOUNTAIN VIEW ,LAKE VIEW
GARDEN VIEW LAKE AND SEA VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
GRATSIAS VILLA-APARTMENTS NEW CONSTRUCTION  WITH INCREDIBLE SEA VIEW,  MOUNTAIN VIEW ,LAKE VIEW
GARDEN VIEW
LAKE AND SEA VIEW
BEDROOM #1 WITH QUEEN BED
BEDROOM #2 WITH DOUBLE BED
DINING ROOM
LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA BED FOR 1 ADULT
VIEW OF LIVING ROOM AND DINING ROOM
VIEW OF WASHROOM
VIEW OF WALK IN SHOWER
VIEW OF KITCHEN
VIEW OF STOVE, DISHWASHER AND WASHER
VIEW OF NEARBY GOLDEN SAND BEACH
VIEW OF NEARBY BEACH
WINDSURFING COMPETITIONS NEARBY
SCUBA DIVING CLUB NEAR BY
SCUBA DIVING RENTALS NEARBY
VIEW FROM RESTAURANT NEARBY
INCREDIBLE SUNSETS
VARIETY OF FRESH FRUIT
WELCOMING BOTTLE OF  DELICIOUS GREEK WINE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Agios Prokopios, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jesus K
2 reviews
“Amazing Apartments: Comfortable and Peaceful!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful time at Gratsias Apartments in Agios Prokopios, Naxos! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for peaceful holidays!

We stayed at a perfect apartment just a few minutes by car from the centre of the island and the sea. The property is brand new, lovely finishing and furniture and is equipped with everything that is needed for a relaxing vacation.

The host was really polite, discrete, yet very eager to help us with everything that we wanted.

We were really glad that we stayed there and we will visit again for sure.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
We thank you for reserving our apartment, and your kind words. It was nice meeting you and really enjoyed your company. We are happy you had a nice experience and we hope to see you again, and that you will share it with others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“a wonderful place for a wonderful time”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

it is a very quiet and calm place
even thought it wasn't summer the sun was still strong and the water warm
the place was warm and there was heat for the night (air condition)
all i needed was at an arm's length, kitchen, fridge, television, internet even dishwasher and washing machine
the place was clean and the people very hospitable
the kids enjoyed the open space and the clean air - they played for hours at the yard
i would definitely recommend it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the quiet
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thank-you for your kind review. We hope you tell your friends and we would love you come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tania3
Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at the Gratsias Villa apartments!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful



This holiday apartment has been the best I have stayed in! It is truly as beautiful as on the images! The apartment is located in a safe and quiet area with the sea and mountain views, close to the city center, the airport, the port and the lovely beaches. The apartment is very well equipped with various appliances and has everything to make you feel comfortable and at home. The host Maria is very caring and exceptionally friendly.The apartment itself was spotless and had everything we needed. I highly recommend this accommodation for its comfort. My fiancé and I cant wait to return to Naxos and the Gratsias Villa apartment next year :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank-you for your kind words, hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing