We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So incredible, we had our wedding at Rocabella”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Just come back from another amazing stay at the Rocabella - this time it was to host our wedding, which was spectacular, thanks to the support of the entire Rocabella team. The team immediately become like family, nothing is too difficult and they are always there to help. Their quality of service really sets them apart from all other hotels I have stayed in, and lets face it, its the service and people that you remember the most. The entire Rocabella team are exceptional, the hotel is utterly magnificent - the pool, pool bar, restaurant and rooms are all beautiful. Thoughtful touches like lighting your bedroom candles in the evening or leaving chocolates on your bed make it that little extra special. The hotel will also transfer you into Mykonos town which makes getting in and out super easy. Thank you Rocabella for making stay and our wedding so incredible!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocabellaMykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2012

Dear S S … ,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us! I am more than happy to know that your stay with us was all it could have been!

I am pleased that your contact with all the team was memorable and I will be sure to thank them personally for this.

I must agree with you. Your wedding was an extravaganza and was a great pleasure for us to host you and your guests.
I think that’s what Mykonos is all about. Become friends with your guests and offer the best homemade hospitality from your heart.
I would take pleasure in welcoming you back so that you could experience the extra services we will offer next year.
Please feel free to contact me or Irene directly so that we may personally take care of you and your next stay with us.
Once again thank you for this amazing review. Be sure that we will keep offering the authentic Greek hospitality to all of our guests/friends.

P.S.Take a look of the photos we posted from your wedding on our official face book page! Post post if you wish! We will be more than happy to see them ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,564)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

985 - 989 of 1,564 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2012

Rocabella made our vacation a complete success. Their personalized service made us feel at home; their small details are always there with small surprises and tasty treats. Any request is welcome and nothing is impossible or difficult to handle. We are definitely going back!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sigarvila43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocabellaMykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2012

Dear sigarvila43,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us! I am more than happy to know that your stay with us was all it could have been!

I am pleased that your contact with all the team was memorable and I will be sure to thank them personally for this.

Be sure that we all strive to offer the homemade Greek hospitality. It is what we love to do!
I would take pleasure in welcoming you back so that you could experience the extra services we will offer next year.

Please feel free to contact me or Irene directly so that we may personally take care of you and your next stay with us.

Once again thank you for this amazing review. Be sure that we will keep offering the authentic Greek hospitality to all of our guests/friends.

P.S. Feel free to post any photos from your stay with us on our official face book page !
We will be more than happy to see them posted ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Dear all,

We stayed at the hotel for 5 days (unfortunately)..wish we had more...Next time we will definately go there again..The location is excellent, the staff is amazing and it is really romantic...We stayed at the honeymoon suite and it was really lovelyyyy....

Great job people.....

Hope to see you soon again..

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evianamou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocabellaMykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2012

Dear evianamou,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us! I am more than happy to know that your stay with us was all it could have been!

I am pleased that your contact with all the team was memorable and I will be sure to thank them personally for this.

I would take pleasure in welcoming you back so that you could experience the extra services we will offer next year.

Please feel free to contact me or Irene directly so that we may personally take care of you and your next stay with us.

Once again thank you for this amazing review. Be sure that we will keep offering the authentic Greek hospitality to all of our guests/friends.

P.S. Feel free to post any photos from your stay with us on our official face book page !
We will be more than happy to see them posted ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012

This hotel was in a fabulous location and the service was amazing!! It was just a quick jaunt into Mykonos Town and unless you want to be in a dirty, music blaring all night kind of city, you do not want to stay right in the city. The views were amazing, as well as the pool area. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Mykonos. Our hotel looked nicer than the Princess Hotel next door and it was WAY less expensive. Don't waste your money elsewhere. Only thing I can comment on that we didn't love was the shower. It was a stand up, one person only, tiny shower. It was super nice, but on your honeymoon, it is always nice to have space for one more ;-) or at least to shave your legs! Maybe there other rooms have a bigger shower?? That being said, it wouldn't prevent us from staying there again. Well don Rocabella!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber9979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocabellaMykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Dear Amber9979,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your first feedback as a trip advisor user to Rocabella Mykonos.
I and the team are more than happy to hear that your stay with us was all that it could have been.
We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the services that all of our team offered.
I must agree with you. Mykonos town is 5 minutes away by car from our hotel so if want to enjoy the Mykonos Town view but not the noise, Rocabella Mykonos is the best choice.
You may also be interested to know that we are currently upgrading all of our hotels bathrooms, so be sure that next year your bathroom will offer a very nice experience.
Be sure that we all strive to offer the homemade Greek hospitality. It is what we love to do!
Be sure that I will thank all of the team personally for the services they offered.
Once again I would like to thank you and hope that the remainder of your trip to Greece was enjoyable.
We will be waiting for you …
Until then we send you our warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Amazing hotel, shuttle is perfect and takes you to and from town throughout the day! We went into town every night and was so easy! The hotel is spotless and beautiful! Staff were so sweet, attentive and went completely out of their way at all times to help us! Stayed in so many hotels and this was definitely one of the best services i have recieved! They even left us cute little notes and gifts and lit all of our candles when we returned from dinner!! I will definitely be returning, thank you sosoo much!!

I've blogged about my time in Mykonos and the Rocabella www.kellyjade.co.uk


P.S Definitely do the snorkling €20 and is so fun!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocabellaMykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2012

Dear Kelly C,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us ! I am more than happy to know that your stay with us was all it could have been !

I am pleased that your contact with all the team was memorable and I will be sure to thank them personally for this.
You may also be interested to learn that we are currently upgrading our shuttle service timetable to service more points of interest in Mykonos.
We are also in contact with PADI and we are trying to form a PADI RECOGNISED DIVING CENTER within the hotel. That will help us to offer you great underwater experience of Mykonos.

I would take pleasure in welcoming you back so that you could experience the extra services we will offer next year.
Please feel free to contact me or Irene directly so that we may personally take care of you and your next stay with us.
Once again thank you for this amazing review. Be sure that we will keep offering the authentic Greek hospitality to all of our guests/friends.

P.S. Feel free to post any photos from your blog on our official face book page !
We will be more than happy to see them posted ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
6.3 km away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
913 reviews
0.1 km away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#2 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
338 reviews
5.2 km away
Lithos by Spyros & Flora
Lithos by Spyros & Flora
#1 of 13 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,310 reviews
0.4 km away
Grace Mykonos Hotel
Grace Mykonos Hotel
#3 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
503 reviews
6.6 km away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA

Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price Range: $291 - $1,143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steeped in the ever changing hues of the glowing Aegean sunlight, 150 meters away the waters of the pristine Mykonos beach of Agios Stefanos, lies Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, an elegant modern hideaway, a Mykonos beach hotel haven of luxurious simplicity, boasting both intimacy and grandeur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel And Spa
Rocabella Art Agios Stefanos
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing