We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best accomodation we have ever been”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Uga, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best accomodation we have ever been”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were in Lanzarote for a week at the end of January 2017 and did not want to stay in a hotel. When we came across the small Casita Aloe in Uga, we were thrilled straight away. So we arrived there, we immediately felt comfortable. The apartment is very clean and lovingly furnished with lots of details and has everything you need from the interior furnishings and kitchen equipment. The most beautiful is the small courtyard, which you enter from the kitchen. You can sit comfortably and lie there without being visible from the outside. The bed is very comfortable, the mattresses very well and by the silence that surrounds you, you can sleep very well. Uga is an excellent starting point for many different activities. And last not least, Meera, the owner, is a very friendly and charming woman who gave us very helpful insider tips. Unfortunately, the week was much too short, but one thing is certain: when we return, we will always stay again in the Casita ALOE.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilze_vha
Eindhoven
2 reviews
“Lovely, unique place with sunny patio”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a great time in this beautiful spot in Uga. A wonderful holiday destination, away from mass tourism (and still only a 15 minutes drive away from the airport).

If you a looking for something special and historical (close to wine area, national park and sunny, quiet beaches) I would definitely recommend this place instead of an accomodation in for example Playa Blanca.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monique M
1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
Liebe Monique, ich freue mich sehr, dass ihr eine schöne Zeit in der Finca und auf Lanzarote verbracht habt. Seid herzlichst gegrüsst und bis zum nächsten Mal, Meera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor811
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urlauberi...
Ratingen
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing