We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
44
21
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
21
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff were friendly and helpful explore tuscany plenty of sunbeds minute walk on site pool area beautiful setting lovely place reception car pisa apartment supermarket towns trips
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Nice scenery and surrounding area. However the resort would benefit from having a restaurant/coffee shop on site. The pool area was pleasant and clean and we enjoyed our stay. Not very good if you want to enjoy some evening meals or a drink. Cooking facilities were average to poor standard.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deirdre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We spent a week at the place with the family, and everything was better than anyone could expect. Wonderful pool, good Wine, views are fantastico, and thanks to Francesca for making the stay extra nice :) we will come back!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We had the most relaxing time at Fattoria. We were very lucky to get the pool all to ourselves. It is spotlessly clean, beautiful surroundings, peaceful and the temperature of the pool was just right. We were looked after by Gabrielle who was very helpful, friendly & made us feel really welcome. The apartment was large and airy, decorated and furnished to a high standard, spotlessly clean with lovely views over the hills. Plenty of parking. Short walk to local restaurant. Short drive to nearest town.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emmalc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Very nice stay in a beautiful location. Spacious apartman with real tuscan feeling. The staff is very friendly. We made some one day trips to explore Tuscany (major tourist places to visit within 40-50 km)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drse72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattoria_di_Colleoli, Responsabile reception at Fattoria di Colleoli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest,
first of all thank you so much for spending some time to review us, it's always a pleasure when our guests give us such an high rating! We are really happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your experience here at La Fattoria.
we are located in the truly heart of tuscan countryside, and here our guests can have a really relaxing stay, away from the traffic and the loud of everyday life.
We are very happy you appreciate the real tuscan feeling. The pool between the olive trees and with a wonderful view is the jewel of La Fattoria, a place where you can have some relax but also, the perfect base for visiting some of the most beautiful cities of Italy.
Our guests can reach restaurants and pizzerias to walk. So, we hope to see you soon again in this peaceful spot, maybe, the next time, you could try some of the activities in the nearby.
It was a pleasure to meet a lovely guest like you !, We will be happy to welcome you again
An Hug
Sabrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here, the villa was great and spacious. It is in a beautiful setting. There is a good size pool with plenty of sunbeds. A short walk up the road is a great restaurant called Tiglis.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank skip091968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattoria_di_Colleoli, Responsabile reception at Fattoria di Colleoli, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear guest thank you so much for spending some time to review us, it's always a pleasure when our guests give us such an high rating! We are really happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your experience here at La Fattoria,
Here our guests can have a really relaxing stay, away from the traffic and the loud of everyday life.
The peace and quiet is highly valued from our guests, and we are very happy for this.
The pool between the olive trees and with a wonderful view is the jewel of La Fattoria, a place where you can have some relax but also, the perfect base for visiting some of the most beautiful cities of Italy.
Our guests can reach restaurants and pizzerias to walk.
So, we hope to see you soon again in this peaceful spot, maybe, the next time, you could try some of the activities in the nearby, like a wine tasting or a horse riding, our staff, that thanks you a lot, can book them for you!
In the meantime, best regards from Sabrina
Fattoria di Colleoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews