We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ladispoli, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
uflaMohed...
moheda
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“mr”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Nice house and clean, close to train 200m .To beach 600-700 m
Its very near to a butcher , and he have also wine and fruits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffyTrie...
Trieste, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
In 10 anni che ho messo la mia casa per uso vacanza non ho mai incontrato persone di questo tipo. Non si sa cosa hanno combinato causando un allagamento in cucina che poi si è costato che non solo il tagliere è stato rovinato ma proprio il pensile accanto il frigorifero. Quindi il danno che hanno causato non è di soltanto 25 € ma molto probabile in torno 500€. Posso dire che le due signore con la loro badante non sono affatto affidabili per affittare una casa vacanze. In tutti questi anni non ho mai ricevuto una valutazione meno di 4 stelle. Questa è stata la prima volta che ho dovuto ritenere parte della cauzione per danni subiti. La mia raccomandazione e di non affittare una casa vacanza a queste persone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ladispoli hotels

fredenco
Hasselt, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
We always strive to do better. We are pleased when our guests enjoyed their stay and that they we provided was what they expected and more.

We thank our guests for submitting the review.

Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing