We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good porchetta and veggies!”
Review of Osteria n. 1

Osteria n. 1
Ranked #5 of 104 Restaurants in Ariccia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 21 - USD 29
Cuisines: Deli, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Closed for holidays from Dec 19, 2016 to Jan 1, 2017.
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Quaint and just what we wanted; a taste of Ariccia porchetta, quick and tasty. Very good porchetta and veggies

Thank R0bertSpiteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,535 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had dinner in this wonderful restaurant. The service was excellent, every waitress with a welcoming smile. The pork was tasteful and the wine was delicious. Don't miss it.

Thank rami d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

They have a lot of meat delicacy for a fair price. Additionally, the tables on the street where me and my friend sat had plenty of legroom.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsteriaN1, Proprietario at Osteria n. 1, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for writing tour feedback. Greetings from the Team of Osteria n1

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place to go to for having the local dishes.

Nice service of a very hard working lady and plenty of choices. Everything is fresh made. Certainly a worth try!

Thank Bart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Go out of your way to eat here. Black truffle carbonara, home made meats and breads and antipasti, friendly staff, cheap and good house wine, and I could go on.
A real highlight near Roma!!

1  Thank DrFletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsteriaN1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Osteria n. 1, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you for your kind words DrFletch, we have devoted to the work we do with passion and the food we serve. We hope to see you soon our guests. Team dell'Osteria N1

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria n. 1 also viewed

Ariccia, Province of Rome
Ariccia, Province of Rome
 
Ariccia, Province of Rome
Ariccia, Province of Rome
 
Ariccia, Province of Rome
Genzano di Roma, Province of Rome
 

Been to Osteria n. 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing