We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
18
25
11
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
25
11
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public parking value for money ski lobby view
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We spent 3 nights at Anesis hotel during January 2017

- Room. Spacy, with great view. We asked for an extra bed for our daughter and still enough space
- Staff. Very friendly
- Lobby. Well decorated.Fireplace,nice furniture, great view also
- Breakfast. Just good. The local cheese pie is a plus
- Parking. No parking space available. You must use the public parking station nearby (appr.100 m)
- City centre. 5 m walk

Room Tip: Ask for room with view
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We just returned from staying at Hotel Anesis. Before we arrived, they helped me plan my stay in the area and were very attentive before I arrived. They helped accommodate our group of 8 while we were there. They made sure all of us were taken care of with our rooms. Two of us have food allergies. They helped us with breakfast and also found a place to deliver late lunch to the hotel for us. Thank you for your help, we enjoyed the Anesis Hotel! Views from the lobby and hotel rooms are outstanding!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParaskeviMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We stayed in the hotel fora weekend during the winter in order to visit the ski center. The atmosphere was very nice and the staff kind enough. The room decoration was a bit outdated, but we were lucky enough to enjoy a very spacious room-we even had a sofa in our room.
The room was very hot and the view was breathtaking. Breakfast basic (or even beyond)
For the amount we paid it was more than ok

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back of the hotel to enjoy the view
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Small and dirty room, not practical shower and curtain, lot of noise coming from the drainage and the air condition, hard mattress and pillows, poor breakfast, bad wi-fi connection, not at all what we had agreed and expected.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nanoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

We enjoyed this hotel exept the breakfast.If you are satisfied with eggs and marmelade, take a seat. Once we were 5 min. to late and everything was cleaned up. The rooms are small and dark. Even with GPS the location was difficult to find.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Van F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews