We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - Ocean View Villa front facing Garden View Villa - living room with designer furniture in new villa at Coco Blanche
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - Ocean View Villa front facing
Garden View Villa - living room with designer furniture in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bedroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - queen size bed in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - shower in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bathroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bathroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - kitchenette in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - dining facilities on patio of new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - dining facilities on patio of new villa at Coco Blanche
Breathtaking Anse Royale Beach - a short walk from Coco Blanche Self-Catering Villas
Coco Blanche Self Catering Villas - near the beautiful Anse Royale beach and ocean
Ocean View Villa - Coco Blanche Self Catering
Ocean View Villa - queen size bed
Ocean View Villa - open plan villa with bed and lounge combined for easy living!
Ocean View Villa - sitting area with Cable TV and Wifi router (prepaid)
Ocean View Villa - large Sofa bed for third person staying
Ocean View Villa - spacious living area
Ocean View Villa - patio dining
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - a personal touch!
Ocean View Villa - fully equipped kitchenette with fridge, microwave, stove, kettle, toaster, etc
Ocean View Villa - bathroom with shower
Ocean View Villa - Coco Blanche Self-Catering
Ocean View Villa - large sofa bed for third person staying
Ocean View Villa - Spacious and comfortable right opposite the beach!
Ocean View Villa - Coconut Tree Shower!
The infamous Kaz Kreol restaurant on Anse Royale beach!
Fish for sale by the roadside
Fuel station nearby
Inviting you for a swim
Curio shops, diving, snorkeling, excursions and more!
More restaurants in the area
A well stocked Pharmacy at Anse Royale
ATM and Bureau de Change
The Jardin du Roi Spice Gardens - 1km away from Coco Blanche!
Anse Royale beach - a short walk from Coco Blanche Self-Catering!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Anse Royale, Mahe Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Miss_Ceej...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfortable and cozy”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

David and family were super warm and gave us a 5-star service. They even let us checked in early. What is missing i think is a bidet in the bathroom. Overall And we will come back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks also for your suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjames274
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location on Mahe! ”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

David and Caroline are fantastic hosts and their villas are a very comfortable oasis from which to enjoy the beautiful Seychelles! The villas are fully-equipped self-catering units and the grounds are meticulously kept. My son's and I have thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Coco Blanche Villas and the Seychelles!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you Tim and boys for a wonderful review! It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the villa and our hospitality. Wishing the best for 2017 and hope to see you again in paradise! Regards, David & Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmina P
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Very spacious villa, clean , huge bed, towels frequently changed, daily cleaning , friendly personnel and owners, correct value for the money ,exotic garden , close to the beach, renting a car is a must if you want to move around the island! Thank you very much for a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Lovely review from two lovely people! Thank you so much for choosing to spend some holiday time with us and we would love to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birungi Z
Kampala
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great customer care”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in the afternoon but spent time at the airport to sort out somethings. We had not confirmed our arrival but we were lucky the owner got us a taxi right away. She was so friendly and full of life, she made us feel at home. She also offered us a lift to a dinner place in the evening since we were not sure of the area.
The shower was amazing and the rooms very spacious and cozy!
Thanks for everything and I hope people should spend their days here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thank you guys for a wonderful review! Although you stayed a short time with us, we were delighted to meet you and assist you! We hope to meet again one day and we welcome you back to Coco Blanche anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cormac K
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Never having written a review before it's hard to know how to put in words how much I would recommend this lovely place. It really is a place you can call home for the duration of your stay. The people are what make it work so well from the owners to the parents to the ladies who diligently clean and keep the place so tidy and well looked after. You really get to know everyone personally here and even your neighbours in the villas surrounding you become friends. The bench outside where the internet reception is best is a good place to get to know your neighbours and find out where they've been and what they recommend. Snorkelling gear was offered to us to borrow when we had none by David. Annalyn the head housekeeper took very good care of us making sure we felt at home and kept the place spotless for us. Nana made sure to drop by with a bottle of wine when Annalyn discovered it was my birthday from the card on worktop in the kitchen. The villa we stayed in had loads of space, the utensils were in great shape and we felt comfortable using them unlike in some other self catering places we stayed! Its close enough to a small village with shops for all you need and some great beaches nearby too. Can't say enough good about Coco Blanche, it's a no brainer to pick here if you want a great place for a reasonable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hopsitality
Liked least: having to leave for another place self catering villa!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
We are humbled and honoured to read your exceptionally kind words. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for choosing to stay with us. You could have stayed anywhere, yet you chose Coco Blanche. We are grateful you did. We wish you all the best for the future! Love, the Coco Blanche family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing