We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment, ideal location for Disneyland...”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room
Main entrance of the building Living room 45m² with a nice view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Spacious living room
Main entrance of the building
Living room 45m² with a nice view
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 with a double bed
Bedroom 2 with a double bed
Bedroom 3 with 2 single beds
Bedroom 4 with 2 single beds
Bathroom 2 with shower
Bathroom 1
Apartment Location from main attractions
1 mile from Disneyland Paris,
Main entrance of the building
2 minutes walk from the restaurants
30 kms from Paris, 0.5 miles from the metro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment, ideal location for Disneyland Paris”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect, large rooms with everything you needed and a perfect location for Disneyland Paris. Having the apartment rather than a hotel gave us greater flexibility especially with the shopping centre and resturants so close to us.The shopping centre had a huge number of stores with a Auchan supermarket which sold just about anything you needed, there were also plenty of good resturants there. The owners were very helpful and met us when we arrived to explain all about the apartment and returned to pick up the keys when we left.
Perfect location for us !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R
Pontypridd
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment in an amazing location!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly reccommend staying here. Disney within a short walking distance - 20-30 minutes. Although being heavily pregnant my husband and I used uber, very quick and only €8 one way. There's a huge mall within 5 mins walking distance with a huge variety of shops and restaurants/cafes to suit all budgets. We caught the train into the centre of Paris one day too. The station was a 5-10 minute walk and the journey was only 45 minutes.
The apartment is so fabulously decorated with a French boutique feel to it. Immaculately clean with a bright and airy feel to it. Benedicte the apartment owner was a pleasure to deal with. So helpful prior to the visit by emailing back quickly and so nice upon arrival. Will definitely be visiting again post baby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bathgate United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen, Scotland
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SaraAyres
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A little bit of Parisian heaven!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A superb holiday apartment - quiet block with everything you need. Beautifully clean, stylish, warm and handy for both Disneyland Paris and days in the city. We absolutely loved it! The location is handy for the local RER stations and a super shopping mall is only a couple eo minutes' walk away.
We stayed as 2 families with children from 8 to 16 - the apartment suited all our needs.
Benedicte and Bruno were superb hosts : friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. We'd definitely stay again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing