We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 178
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 231
USD 210
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 308
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Galloway)
USD 184
USD 174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Motel(Galloway)
USD 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Inn(Galloway)
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn(Galloway)
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 538
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
50
28
35
30
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
28
35
30
76
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We had a terrible time at Travelodge. We stayed there for 4 days only but experienced a lot of problems. First, the AC system was awful. The machine was noisy when the wind periodically turned on and off. The worst part was everytime the AC stopped, we heard a screeching noise. We thought that was someone screaming next door. It was extremely creepy and unpleasant. Second, the furniture was of poor quality. There's a nail poking out from the table rim and a metal bar sticking out from the bed frame. I hurt my ankle several times by kicking onto the metal bar when i was just walking past the bed. Third, the table, armchairs and the carpet were dirty and stained. The room smelled smoky. We couldn't find a clean surface to put our clothes and stuff. Lastly, the plate in the microwave didn't rotate properly. One of the lamps didn't work. I have to stress that i'm not a picky person, but the only good thing i can think of was the fast internet speed. So don't expect anything comfortable if you book a room there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 374lamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews