We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and friendly staff”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Harri Morgan's Fish Bar
Ranked #52 of 164 Restaurants in Llanelli
Price range: USD 19 - USD 32
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 September 2018

That's about the best you can ask for when you go for food when you are out and about. We were very pleased to find this haven been riding and so nice to be able to sit outside.

I would highly recommend this fish bar.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our fish and chips. Freshly cooked and really good portions.
The lady who served us was friendly and polite.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank beudybach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The food is really plain and tasteless - I wouldn’t recommend. Some staff are friendly and some couldn’t look more miserable if they tried.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jason2235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our fish and chips. Freshly cooked and really good portions.
The lady who served us was friendly and polite

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank beudybach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing, and it's extremely great value. Only complaint I would have was lack of a card machine during the time I visited.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Rhys P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harri Morgan's Fish Bar also viewed

Llanelli, Carmarthenshire
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire
 
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire
 

Been to Harri Morgan's Fish Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing