We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for a relaxing break.”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach
The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Master Bedroom with en-suite
Views of Huntcliff from the Loft Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Living Room with views of Saltburn Beach and Huntcliff
Hallway
Living Room with views towards Saltburn Pier
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Ground Floor Bathroom
Twin Bedroom Facilities
Double Bedroom Facilities
Master Bedroom Facilities
Kitchen Dining Space
Kitchen with integrated washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, and wine cooler
Kitchen and Sunroom
Sunroom
View from the patio towards Huntcliff
Beach views from the Burnsyde garden
View towards Saltburn Pier from the Lower Promenade
View from Saltburn beach towards Burnsyde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
7kath
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location for a relaxing break.”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Beach House is in a great location (access can be a bit hairy at times!).
The views are tremendous and you can while away hours just watching the goings on!
It's beautifully presented and deceptively spacious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review Kath and we hope we see you at Burnsyde again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from an amazing weekend at Burnsyde Beach House. The property was outstanding & the location was Devine! We had a fabulous time and cannot wait to book again!!
We are already looking at dates for when we can go back!! You will not be disappointed if you book this fabulous property, its own very piece of paradise!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you for your stunning review Kate and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Burnsyde Beach House soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel C
Stockton-on-tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderfully equipped property with the best views in Saltburn.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a wonderful 2 nights at Burnsyde Beach House. The property is spacious and wonderfully decorated & equipped. The views from the Kitchen & patio are amazing. The owners appear to have thought of everything. There is ample parking and pubs, restaurants, shops, busses & train station are all just a few unites walk. With its excellent views from inside & outside this really is a fantastic place to stay in all weathers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review Nigel and we're so glad that you enjoy your stay, and especially those views! We hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyr3947...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best view ever”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of this property was just perfect. The view of the sea, beach and cliffs was fantastic as the property is situated half way down the hill. The decor was amazing full of modern and rustic finishes. Nice garden and patio seating area. Easy access to all amenities. The perfect place to stay by the sea.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Beach House. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peta and...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“4 night break ”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have had the most amazing stay at Burnsyde beach house .Such a beautiful cottage with fantastic views over saltburn beach .The cottage was brilliantly appointed and so comfortable and really home from home can't wait to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
We're glad you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing