We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach
The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Master Bedroom with en-suite
Views of Huntcliff from the Loft Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Living Room with views of Saltburn Beach and Huntcliff
Hallway
Living Room with views towards Saltburn Pier
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Ground Floor Bathroom
Twin Bedroom Facilities
Double Bedroom Facilities
Master Bedroom Facilities
Kitchen Dining Space
Kitchen with integrated washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, and wine cooler
Kitchen and Sunroom
Sunroom
View from the patio towards Huntcliff
Beach views from the Burnsyde garden
View towards Saltburn Pier from the Lower Promenade
View from Saltburn beach towards Burnsyde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
magiowils...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful property with wonderful views. Took a couple of friends with us and they particularly enjoyed watching the world go by from the sun room. Dale and Rachael have created a stylish and comfortable holiday let In a lovely setting and it was our pleasure to stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Hi Margaret,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Burnsyde Beach House.
We hope to welcome you and your friends back to the bungalow soon.

Thanks,
Dale & Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S
1 review
“Burnsyde Beach House”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Burnsyde is perfectly situated half way down the cliffs to the beach from the town of Saltburn. The views from the house are stunning, the view from the sun room and kitchen looking along the cliffs and beach and out to sea.

The beach house is beautifully finished and everything you could need is provided.

The outdoor space and seating makes it brilliant for little ones to run around and it is safe and secure.

Dale and Rachel were super hosts answering our queries before our stay really quickly.

We had a fab few days getting to know Saltburn better and look forward to our next stay at Burnsyde.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Hi Amy,
Thanks so much for your lovely review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Dale & Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne F
Sunderland
2 reviews
“Stunning”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous bungalow, very spacious and comfortable. Immaculate decor, very well equipped and lots of little extras to make it even more special. Perfect spot to enjoy the stunning views along the sea and across to the cliffs. The owners have put in a lot of effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. Highly recommended and will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you stay at Burnsyde and we're glad you had a great time. We hope to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;