We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rokadla

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Largejim7...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Magnificent accommodation”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I traveled as a family group of 4 to Villa Rokadla. The directions given by the owner were simple and accurate and as good if not better than any day nav. The villa was everything that was promised and was excellent. It is set close enough to all amenities in Peyia and Coral Bay but far enough away to be completely relaxing and quiet. There are lovely views from the poolside across the hills and also down to the Med. The pool is superb and with the Roman steps it makes it amenable to the less able bodied. I have stayed in numerous villas in the Peyia area over the last 10 years or so, but this villa is easily the best . My family are already trying to arrange holidays to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey R
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Practically Perfect”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay, this place has the best views and all the amenities you could think of. The new fireplace and TV look amazing and there is such a large selection of DVD's (new and old favourites). Villa Rokadla is only a few minutes away from Coral Bay and Peyia but beautifully up in the hills away from it all. Clean, tidy and clearly well looked after and loved, we even got up early to watch the sunrise over the hills one morning and it couldn't have been more amazing. Would recommend this place to anyone, one word to sum it up: SPECTACULAR!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an amazing time in Villa Rokadla. The Villa is beautiful and in a great location where everyone is very friendly and welcoming, we didn't want to go home!
We would definitely stay here again in the future!
Thanks for a great holiday :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

You will need a car for this villa, but a small price to pay for such exclusivity. Away from the hub hub and noise, but only 5 minutes drive down the hill to Peyia. On a hillside this villa is easily the best I have stayed in during the last 30 years of travelling to similar places. Well appointed with a fabulous pool and spacious surrounding area with sun loungers, table and chairs and BBQ with its own table and sink. Wi fi and all modern amenities. Every bedroom has an ensuite and there is an outside lounge on the first floor to gaze down towards Paphos of an evening. You simply cannot go wrong here and is very child friendly as well.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanark, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing