We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful luxory villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Adonia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia
Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Infinity Pool
Side View of pool, with large areas for sunbathing all round
Lounge, with 3 sets of patio doors
Lounge and log fire
Lounge
Adonia Lounge and Log-Fire
Lounge with dining area behind - open plan
Adonia Lounge with views over Pool and Coral Bay
Individual Walnut Kitchen
Master en suite with jacuzzi bath and Sauna
Kitchen
Indoor Dining
View from lounge
Inside Dining leading onto BBQ and outside dining
BBQ, next to Outdoor Dining Area
Side View with large areas for sunbathing
Parking for 2 cars
Water feature in lovely gardens
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Pool at night
Pool at night
Water feature
BBQ
Pool at night
Shade while eating
Master
Master en-suite with sauna and jacuzzi bath
Sauna
Plenty of sunbathing areas
Downstairs king
King
Downstairs king overlooking pool area
View from downstairs double onto pool
Villa Adonia
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Downstairs twin
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sandy E
larnaca
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful luxory villa”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My wife and I stayed in this villa over the Christmas period along with a group of friends. The villa was immaculately clean on our arrival and we were fortunate enough to use the master bedroom, complete with luxury en-suite, Jacuzzi bath and sauna! There was a very nice open fire which we made good use of and the infinity pool was set in an ideal location with excellent views down to the sea.
We had a fabulous time and I would wholeheartedly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxory, views, TV and WiFi
Liked least: Cannot think of anything!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy1201...
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in the Villa Adonia with friends over Christmas 2014, the Villa was immaculate, in a lovely setting with beautiful views, it was fully equipped and well maintained.
We had an amazing Xmas , made all the more enjoyable by our lovely surroundings , from the open fire , to the central heating.
We definitely book again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Villa as a lovely place to have your holiday.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Hi, thank you for taking the time to post this review, it is much appreciated
Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pj_n7
Cambs
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Brilliant Venue”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We rented this villa, and a friend rented the one next door (Harmony). Both were to house guests to prepare for the wedding of my daughter. A lovely setting, spacious accommodation, with great views. Adonia was great for photographs for the before during and after events, and indeed we had a BBQ the day after for 30+ people and there was more than enough room. The properties have every modern convenience and you will not be disappointed. Yes, they are a little on the pricey side, BUT, you only get what you pay for!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex424
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magnificent place to relax!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I, 2 of our sons and their girlfriends had a wonderful stay in Villa Adonia.
It really is a beautiful 4 bedroomed villa with a magnificent infinity pool looking out to sea in the distance.
The villa had been recommended to me by a work colleague and contact details were easy to find via Google.
Booking was straight forward. Initial contact was by phone but then all communication was via e-mail.
They were also able to recommend a local car hire company, Thrassos, who were much cheaper than the main brands. That said the vehicle was much older, but suited our needs.
Payment was simple enough using the internet and instructions on how to get there were clear and concise.
The villa is very equipped and we didn’t feel we needed anything that we might have had at home.
Overall we had a great stay and would have no hesitation booking again or recommending this as a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric B
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

My family and I were guests at Villa Adonia during the first couple of weeks during January in 2014. The villa is nicely appointed, and was quite comfortable. It was large enough for us to invite another family staying on the island over for the night. Tracy and TJ Management made us feel welcome and were there for us, whatever the need.

We will be returning to the property without question and really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a really beautiful home.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing