We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Views, spacious villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JulieFu
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Views, spacious villa.”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great views from the pool. The house is clean and very spacious. Very short drive to Coral Bay and Central Peyia. We all had a great time, would definitely use this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The size of the living area and dining room and the views.
Liked least: The bedding should probably be changed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ptolomy20...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect villa for a relaxing break in the sun”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We spent a week in this lovely villa and can honestly say that it was absolutely perfect for us. We really needed a relaxing break in the sun as were both completely burnt out after a very busy few months at work. We weren’t really expecting to be able to relax much in just a week, as knew we would have to work some of the time, experience having taught us that when we go away we can never really relax, but thought we would benefit from a few days away in the sun. However, from the moment we arrived it was almost instantly relaxing. The villa has everything you need, everything works, you don’t have to spend hours working out how to use equipment or getting the TV to work, etc, as can often be the case. The air conditioning works well and is very quiet. The internet was trouble free. There is a lot of space and the layout has been well thought out. The kitchen is large and very well equipped. There is a large bathroom in the master bedroom with a really good shower. There are fantastic views from all of the windows, in particular the view from the bathroom window onto the hills at the back of the villa is spectacular. We arrived late at night and woke early the next morning to see the sun come up over the hills. It is so quiet that you will sleep fantastically well. The outside spaces where you spend most of your time are also very well designed with mature trees and shrubs, flowers and ornaments, with a great pool and pool area, barbecue that works really well, and garden area surrounding and to the rear of the villa that is mature and makes it feel very private. It really feels like a home rather than a holiday let. Each of the upstairs bedrooms also has a large terrace so you can have breakfast looking over the village and to the sea. The location is also convenient as is only a ten minute walk to the village but is so quiet you would think you were in the countryside. Tracy was really helpful and accommodating throughout, responding to communication quickly and is very professional. All in all, this really is the perfect villa for a relaxing break in the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bazzamcc
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Wedding Stay”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A group of us hired both villas over a 2 week period for a wedding in Paphos. Both villas were of excellent quality and brilliant unobstructed sea views. Both villas were very private so if the newly married couple wanted to be away from us guests, we all had privacy as neither villas over look each other. Quality of interior was very good in both cases and the owners have thought about everything needed for a holiday down to the last detail. We didn't need to go out much as we made our own entertainment but centre was no longer than 10 minute walk with plenty to do. Would love to return

Stayed \july 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ptolomy20...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect villa for relaxing break in the sun”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent a week in this lovely villa and can honestly say that it was absolutely perfect for us. We really needed a relaxing break in the sun as were both completely burnt out after a very busy few months at work. We weren’t really expecting to be able to relax much in just a week, as knew we would have to work some of the time, experience having taught us that when we go away we can never really relax, but thought we would benefit from a few days away in the sun. However, from the moment we arrived it was almost instantly relaxing. The villa has everything you need, everything works, you don’t have to spend hours working out how to use equipment or getting the TV to work, etc, as can often be the case. The air conditioning works well and is very quiet. The internet was trouble free. There is a lot of space and the layout has been well thought out. The kitchen is large and very well equipped. There is a large bathroom in the master bedroom with a really good shower. There are fantastic views from all of the windows, in particular the view from the bathroom window onto the hills at the back of the villa is spectacular. We arrived late at night and woke early the next morning to see the sun come up over the hills. It is so quiet that you will sleep fantastically well. The outside spaces where you spend most of your time are also very well designed with mature trees and shrubs, flowers and ornaments, with a great pool and pool area, barbecue that works really well, and garden area surrounding and to the rear of the villa that is mature and makes it feel very private. It really feels like a home rather than a holiday let. Each of the upstairs bedrooms also has a large terrace so you can have breakfast looking over the village and to the sea. The location is also convenient as is only a ten minute walk to the village but is so quiet you would think you were in the countryside. Tracy was really helpful and accommodating throughout, responding to communication quickly and is very professional. All in all, this really is the perfect villa for a relaxing break in the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing