We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful garden and pool.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hammer53
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful garden and pool.”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stunning garden and pool area. So much space to play and relax. It was extremely hot the week we were there so much time was spent outdoors on the large shady terrace. Table tennis out there was great fun. Efficient air conditioning inside made sleeping easy. The villa was very well equipt with lots of glasses/crockery/cutlery etc. There were also useful items like olive oil, salt, spices and foil wrap. Local beaches were beautiful, sandy with clear clear sea. Syracuse and Noto are just a couple of the lovely towns to visit. Patrizia our host was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Dear Wendy .. I can't find words to say thank you.. I'm very proud that you appreciate the house and our work to feel you in your home <3 I hope see you again.. warm hugs from Siracusa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco R
Muggio, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Unbelievable villa ”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I (8) of us just spent 2 weeks in this gorgeous paradise . Nice villa with a dependance. Wow for sure we will miss The outdoor
Life with spectacular pool and well maintained park. Wow. The owner Patrizia and Andrea made us feel at home since the moment we meet them . Thank you again and for sure we will return xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Many thanks Marco for you kind words.. It's a pleasure to have you and your beautiful family in the house.. I wish you all the best.. Many kisses to Giulia and Giada .. I hope see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasini19...
Cesena, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter M
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Grazie ragazzi per le bellissime parole, è stato un piacere immenso avervi qui.. abbiamo fatto tutto con il cuore davvero perchè siete stati meravigliosi, e spero davvero che possa nascere una bella amicizia, ancora abbiamo tante cose da farvi conoscere. un abbraccio
Patrizia e Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing