We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ignore the moany one star review - the other reviews dont lie”
Review of Le Passage

Le Passage
Ranked #2 of 36 Restaurants in Fiscardo
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 24 May 2018

As other reviewers testify, this is a great place.

Very cool and laid back. Very friendly staff and excellent location on the harbour front. Comfy seating.

We have been in twice for cocktails. Not cheap but you pays your money and all that. Indeed there is some creative cocktail making at work here. When I asked for something containing passion fruit I was told there was a special that was being worked on which was not yet on the menu but would I like to road test it - to which I said yes; and it did not disappoint. Have also tried the Negroni, Cosmopolitan and other less mainstream concoctions.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Go down the steps into the harbour from the main car park and go to the left for about 200 yards round the harbour in direction of Apaggio and Ellie's. Have not tried the food yet, but it looks good and other reviewers (bar one) like it. Enjoy

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rhod J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018

Lovely food ,chilled atmosphere and excellent service.Staff here really go the extra mile to make your visit special.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

I have visited Le Passage many times, it's always my first port of call whenever I'm lucky enough to be in Fiscardo. The coffee is fantastic in the mornings and the cocktails are very special in the evenings. Set on the waters edge where you can just watch the world go by and served by the friendliest staff, I can't recommend this place highly enough.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SimonN1478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The biggest snack with great drinks. Friendly service and great value. Good spot on the harbour to watch the world go by

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 720phillh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We were lucky enough to discover this gem of a bar in 2015 and have returned every day of each of our eight trips to Fiskardo. Eleni and her team have gone out of their way to cater for our every wish, including vegetarian food, signature cocktails and the best coffee (and cake) in town. We have always received a very warm welcome and now consider Eleni and her team as friends. Thank you for making each of our stays enjoyable and a real home from home.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank shoequeen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Passage also viewed

Cephalonia, Ionian Islands
Kioni, Ithaca
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 

Been to Le Passage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing