We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best girls holiday ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Ferreiras, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katie w
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best girls holiday ever!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Me and 16 other Ladies stayed at Villa Ania from the 19th April- 22nd April. From start to end it was an amazing experience.

Elisabete who i dealt with prior to travelling was amazing was always on had with any questions and always came back the same day !

When we arrived Ania was waiting for us to take us back to the Villa, The Villa has amazing facilites and in a great location, great sound system and lots of space. Ania dropped us off to the shops and bars everyday and also came out at 5am to pick a few of us from the strip , she couldnt have been a better host !

The whole experience here was just brilliant and we will definitely be returning , I strongly would recommend this for Hen/stag dos!

Thank you ANIA <3 x

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip G
1 review
“Superb - ideal for stag do!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything you need is provided and catered for at Villa Ania. We had multiple transfers, beer on tap, BBQs, breakfast and sports equipment provided. Ania and Paolo are excellent hosts.

The villa itself is ideal. There were 16 of us. I didn't count the rooms/beds, but there were easily twice as many beds as we needed. It includes a great pool/jacuzzi, hammocks, sauna, table tennis, volleyball, football pitch/tennis court, shaded chill out areas and a great music system. We were there for 3 nights, and only went out one night as there was so much to do at the Villa.

The nearby strip is great for a large group like ours. Only 10 mins away, which Ania took us too. It is made for stag/hen dos.

We also hired a car, which was helpful for supermarket runs (less than 10 mins away) and works out a bit cheaper. However, we did not venture out too much so I couldn't comment on the beach/golf.

Perfect weather too (so big recommendation as a European destination in March/April).

I would 100% stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patto308
Port Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lads stag do.”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the moment I booked to when I got home, elisabette could not of been any better, organising a stag do for 24 lads is hard enough but this went with a breeze, any questions asked was replied with a detailed and timely response, the villa itself is a must for a large group paulo,Natalia and ania were so helpful in every way once we wer there. Transfers from airport, transfers to the strip at night, to the supermarket makes life so easy.
having a BBQ prepared on site is a must at just €15, San Miguel on tap, sangria on tap...just pay for what u use.
ideally situated for a party atmosphere, everything you need for a TOP STAG DO.
Would definitely return.
Keep up the good work villa ania!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016

I booked this villa for my stag do in April 2016 and it was amazing. There were 19 of us and the owners couldn't have been more accomodating if they tried. We had BBQs, transfers from the airport, enough room for everyone, the facilities were brilliant and the weekend was just fantastic. The location to the old town is ideal and I would highly recommend this villa to anyone thinking of booking a large group to stay together

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeteVaugh...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sons 18th birthday”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here as a group of 22 between march 3rd and 10th 2016. We were picked up from the airport by Betty and there was a basket of food waiting for us at the villa, fruit, bread tea and coffee etc.

There was plenty of space for everybody and nobody was bored. There is plenty to do and the villa is tucked away along a country road but still only 5 minutes away from albufeira.

The villa is very secure and safe, all the gates are secure and the front gate is electronically locked and opened with a card, of which there are 20 cards in total so everybody can come and go as they please. The pool has a full enclosure that can be pulled out when the weather is bad or when you want to keep the children away from the pool.

There is plenty of space around the villa and plenty of things to do. The pool is nice and big the sauna gets nice and warm and the bar area was a great place to chill out in during the evening before going out.

Betty was always on call ready to take us to the supermarkets or to the old town or bars, or change a barrel of lager, nothing was too much trouble for her. The only time we got an actual taxi was after a night out when it was about 5 in the morning and even the taxi driver said we were staying in the best villa in albufeira.
Cant wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing