We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was excelent!”
Review of Flavor

Flavor
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Meals were delicious, we ordered tortelilini and calamari, portionos were very big, for starter we order kind of local bread with tomatos and feta, which name I don't remeber- was also big and delicious. Additionally we got unexcpected free starter :)
Service were very kind. Place worth reccomending!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Iwona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Very good kitchen and kind atmosphere. We have visited this place many times and haven’t disappointed never. Highly recommend to all who understand what is a good food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Audrius K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Went here for the first time last night...

Food, staff, everything totally amazing..... Well worth the stroll up the hill.....

Shall definitely return here and I can't believe that I have only just found out about it

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

For me it's the best place for a dinner in Paleokastritsa. Flavor is located off the beaten track so I think without TripAdvisor I couldn't go there :) but fortunately I found it! Huge portion, delicious food, free starters and kind staff.

Everyone who is on holiday in Paleokastritsa should go there. Real greek food. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KatarzynaP1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

After a good 10-15 stroll we were ready to eat. Having been told don't order a starter by a friend we soon found out why?
After ordering a 'welcome plate' was put on our table. This consisted of hot bruschetta like bread with dips etc.
I ordered the pork stuffed with prunes in a honey and mustard sauce.The plate was so full I had to admit defeat and left some. My wife had the grilled prawns and she said they were excellent.
Then came the 'free desert'. A light blancmange type sweet. Funny how one can always make room for sweet!!!
The service here was 5* as was the food.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrianDunbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flavor also viewed

Paleokastritsa, Corfu
 
Paleokastritsa, Corfu
 

Been to Flavor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing