We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villas”

Review of Rose Pearl Mansion

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial photo of Pearl Mansion Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Aerial photo of Pearl Mansion
Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Night view of Pearl Mansions
Shot of Pearl Mansion from the main road
Living Room
The dinning room
Furniture Package (available upon request)
Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The BBQ
The sea view from the terrace of the property
View of Nikiana village, Lefkada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nikiana, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
pzafirell...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful villas”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful villas for amazing and unforgettable vacations!!!Unique sea view ,great service and really relaxing holidays!!!Looking forward to visit you next summer !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review.
Ir was great for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt E
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

No real complaints with location, quality of accommodation etc BUT we booked a villa but ended up with a ground floor apartment. Significantly overpriced for a 3 bed apartment. Advertisement definitely refers to a villa, photos showvhat looks like a villa, so you expect a villa. What you actually get is a very nice 3 bed apartment, but surely it should state that on the advert!! At least we got a pool, the people next door booked a villa with a pool but actually just got an apartment without a pool.........!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Dear guest

The property is a villa since it is a large luxurious country house in its own grounds. This house is 100 sqm with private entrance, private space for two cars a garden with private pool, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.
About your review for the other guests I will reply to them if they write one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radostin...
1 review
“Fantastic holidays!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is my fifth visit to Lefkada and every time we feel better and better. We stayed at Rose Pearl and the property is awesome. The view is fantastic and the yard is well kept and very clear. The villa had all the amenities we needed for our stay. We could strongly recommend the property for families and friends. The Nikiana village, which is 2 min away from the villa, is a cute little village, which had everything we needed and spent most of our beach days at NV and Pavezzo beach bars rather than going to the crowded beaches on the west side. Would definitely come back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
we really appreciate your review.
Greetings to all of you and hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce K
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, nice view”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is in excellent conditions, with a great view over the sea, which looked ethereal in the morning amid mist.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas A
1 review
“Amazing sea view”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Placed on a hill above Nikiana, this villa is spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is very convenient and the staff friendly and helpful. Large private garden is beautiful, but the most amazing feature is the breathtaking sea view. Amazing!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review.
It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing