We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kleopatra Villas
Nearby Hotels
Villa Kavourakia(Kolios)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Pappas(Kolios)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Marina(Kolios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kolios House(Kolios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
34
9
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
9
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskolios beacha wonderful place to stayrelaxing weekhome from homebus stopfidelfacilitiesholidayislandskiathosfabtoasterjunebeaches
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Staying at kleopatra villas was a real treat. We were given a beautiful apartment with a fantastic view over Kolios bay. The location is fab, right in the middle of the bus route and right by bus stop 14. The facilities were great, everything you need for a self catering holiday: toaster, coffee machine, kettle, oven, all kitchen equipment. The furniture was of a high standard and every window had a beautiful view! Kleopatra is very friendly and helpful and the apartments and grounds are kept meticulously clean. The garden is gorgeous!
We love Skiathos and have visited many times, we will be back and would love to book kleopatra villas.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunnydays077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Situated right at bus stop 14 on the Ring Road, Kleopatra Villas are 5 brand new houses set in a peaceful, airy lawned space facing the sea and just steps away from Kolios Beach. Each villa has 2 spacious apartments for 2 - 4 persons. The queen beds are very comfortable.The ground floor flat has a terrace (with a large table) adjoining living room/small kitchen area, with sofas and TV; one bedroom and a small bathroom. Perfect for a couple. Upstairs is similar, with a large balcony with sea view. Kleopatra, the friendly and helpful hostess, along with her adorable puppy Fidel, runs the villas efficiently and with ease. These are nicely furnished in good quality, and well equipped with everything needed. Her excellent staff keeps the apartments and pretty garden spotless. The overall sense of calm peacefulness is the perfect setting for total relaxation. We definitely recommend Kleopatra's Villas and will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maestrali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We have just spent 6 nights at Kleopatra villas and really don't want to leave! :( It is absolutely perfect. The appartments are spacious and cleaned every day. We stayed in an upstairs appartment which has a double bedroom downstairs a sofa day bed in the lounge and 2 more singles in the loft/mezanine. There is a small really well equipped kitchen, with fridge freezer, hop, kettle, toaster and loads of utensils, pretty much everything you need. Wifi also. The villas are set in enclosed gardens, so ideal for children. The gate leads to the pathway direct to the beach, literally about 25 steps away, you can sit having your breakfast with the beach in sight, just perfect! Very peaceful and the owners are really friendly and keen to help in any way. We have stayed in numerous places on the island and will definitely be booking here for next year. Ideal for families with smaller children. We can't wait to come back. :)

Room Tip: Upstairs have a lovely balcony and give the extra loft/mezanine room with 2 beds.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The Internet speed needs a boost, but ...who cares?

Kolios' beach is a kind of remote and private cove, even if accessible and very close to the main road.
It's something sweet and romantic!
Kleopatra and her crew (Fidel on top!) allow you to enjoy your stay and relax in your independent, tasteful brand new apartment.

Thank you again.

Highly recommended!

(A distinct very nice typical greek trattoria by the beach helped to get through all these privations! Ask the owner, Tzaki, an italian coffee ...with sugar!)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Davide C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Unfortunately the holiday is over and we had to leave a piece of heaven which is Kleopatra Villas with it's beautiful garden. We spent 10 days in an cozy apartment, fully equipped, with extremely comfortable beds and everything you need to prepare a breakfast or more.
My favorite was the large garden where we spent lovely evenings sitting on our apartment terrace, drinking a good wine.
Moreover, Kolios beach is at the door so we could live our beach towels on the sunbeds while we were eating or having a rest in the apartment.
The last but not the least, Kleopatra is a lovely host, trying hard to understand the needs of her tourists and to create a perfect place for an unforgettable holiday. She fully managed.
I hope I shall return one day.

Room Tip: The ground floor apartment has large terrace.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAURA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews