We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bel Mare Hotel(Lardos)(Great Value!)
USD 140
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 76
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 377
USD 252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olive Garden Hotel(Lardos)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 107
USD 103
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,323)
Filter reviews
2,323 results
Traveller rating
1,306
721
194
64
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,306
721
194
64
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teammain restaurantsnack barthe thomas cook kids clubwater slidesindoor poolmini clubshows at nightfamily holidaya la carte restaurantall inclusive hotelkids and adultsfamily roomevery other dayfantastic hotelgreat holidaywedding party
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 2,323 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2015

we went as a family for a mixed business/leisure trip of four days. The hotel is a little off the main road from Rhodes to lindos and can be easily accessed. The staff -of various nationalities- was friendly nad helpful. The rooms are rather comfortable, but the main building suite we were in was a bit small for four adults and one auxliary bed was very ssmall and uncomfortable. One negative aspect was hat the safe wasn't free , one has to pay 5 euro a day for rent. The WiFi was a bit tricky, because it worked on a prepaif/free basis but suitable only for one IP address ( i.e. if you had a computer and iPad , you couldn;t access the internet with both). All-inclusive meals were better than expected and with good variety , the only one remark was that the grilled food had to be a little bettter cooked. House wine was very good and drinks on the beach bar were better than the useual you find in all invlusive hotels. Spa was a bit elementary m, but comfortable. The inner pool was well kept. Beach is about five minutes walk -the hotel is huge- from the main building, not rough , but a bit rocky when toy enter,We were very pleased and time went by very quickly. The hotel is very fgood for families and couples alike.

Room Tip: I think that the main building rooms are a bit smaller . Choose one of the villas in the summer time, one of the main building in spring or autumn. Theare beeter humidity-wise.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank georgepap_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Public Relations Manager at Lindos Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Dear Guest.

Thank you very much for your kind words and review here at Holidaycheck. We were pleased that you enjoyed the helpness of our staff and the rooms. Regarding the internet, it is possible to use with various devices but not at the same time.
We hope to welcome you and your family again in the future.

Kind regards.
Lindos princess Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

We have visited this hotel with our 20 months old baby. We really liked our spacious and clean family room with nice terrace. There are lots of amenities for kids - playground, pools, tobogans, miniclub, so kids have many things to do. Sandy - pebble beach was not the best one, but was nice - our son had no problem at all with pebbles. He spent hours with playing with sand. We had all inclusive, there was variety of food, no problem to pick something, the taste was just average, I would say. I like this resort and would go back for family holiday again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
8  Thank Sueady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2015

Visited here as part of a wedding party and had a lovely time. The rooms were very clean and child friendly. The food was acceptional, the choice being amazing with individual stations offering suckling pig, steaks etc all beatifully cooked. There was a constant steam of fresh food coming out ( no Bain maries in sight!), kids club was great, children were signed in and out and the staff were very friendly they even waved us off as we left. Option to visit the ala cart but to be honest We preferred the main Buffett as the choice was great of everyone. There was at times trouble in finding a table and would often hang about to get one free so I would advise getting there early especially at peak times. The main pool was a bit noisy with music and activities going on but that can be avoided by sitting around one of the other pools. Highly recommended

Room Tip: The family rooms are all outside of the main building near the pool areas making it very easy to step out to grab your seat.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Pand55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015

We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in October 2014. The staff are among the most pleasant and professional I have ever come across. The rooms and outside pool and garden areas are maintained to a very high standard. We would definately recommend and will be visiting again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank amyday1410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Public Relations Manager at Lindos Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2015

Dear Guests.

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this feedback.
We are very proud for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your holiday at Lindos princess Beach Hotel!

We look forward to welcome you again in the future,

Kind Regards,
Lindos Princess Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2014

We stayed in this hotel in August 2014.
Positives:
Nice large main swimming pool a long with another good sized pool with a couple of waterslides and a seperate additional pool for the very young kids.
Rooms very clean and cleaned reguarly (cleaners very friendly and nice)
Right on the beach which had a good selection of watersports.
Good daily entertainment around the pool (water polo, water basketball, water volleyball, aerobics etc.
Great location, 20 minute walk or 5 minute taxi away from the village of Lardos (great restaurants and a couple of good bars), 10 minute taxi away from Pefkos (must go to Eclipse bar, brilliant for all of the family...oh and take your swimming costumes) and 10 minutes away from the stunning Lindos (amazing place).
Good evening enntertainment.
Nice hotel bars.
GREAT WEATHER, Only saw 1 cloud in 2 weeks

Negatives:
One or two of the receptionists could have been a little more happier and customer service orientated (Only needed to speak to them a couple of times though so not going to lose sleep about it)
Lady in the shop was just downright rude to the extent that people around the pool would often comment about her
If you go to finner after 7:00pm then it's like a cattle feed. We ended up going into Pefkos, Lindos or Lardos about 5 times in the 2 weeks as we just couldn't face it.
Complimentary meals at the a la carte restaurants. They don't tell you that they charge you for your drinks...even beer (felt a bit sneaky)

All in all I would thoroughly reccomend this hotel to anybody. We had a fantastic holiday here and would definatly return at some stage. Rohodes as an island was fantastic too...Brilliant place!!.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank 123blighty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews