We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bel Mare Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 136
USD 108
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 82
Priceline
View Deal
Olive Garden Hotel(Lardos)(Great Value!)
USD 565
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 526
USD 511
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coralli Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
85
62
34
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
62
34
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelsea viewminute walk from the beacholive gardenpool areaair conice creampastaplenty of storagemain townwe arrived early hoursbars and restaurantsflat screen tvbig thankslovely hotelyour doorstepall inclusive drinks
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here AI in mid sept as a couple and the hotel was great.. rooms was very clean and modern, clean daily they got a safe and fridge/freezer. Pool is good size for hotel with ver comfy sun loungers always available at any point of the day and music being played from bar area. Food got a tad repetitive but was cook beautiful, mostly chicken, pork, fish, and a veg option daily. Staff very friendly too. Although the hotel isn't in a built up location.. there is a bus that takes you to lardos main town, pefkos (bars and clubs and a nicer beach) or lindos (old town style) for 1.80 euros pp and only takes 5 mins.

A few down sides (but still a 5 star hotel for what we paid!!) Drinks are nice but weak, I don't like vodka but could drink that easily here and all drinks are always served in tiny plastic cups, even at night. Showers are weak and cannot keep a consistent temp and finally beds are a tad hard. Only a few minor issues but awesome hotel!! Very modern and clean :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank milne6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Lovely holidays in a lovely hotel.
We booked in AI basis and everything was very tasty with a very good variety.
The room was spacy,clean and the bed was fantastic.
Staff was very friendly and they cannot do more for you.
All the hotel areas was very clean.
For sure i will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gion12878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

what a gorgeous little hotel, we stayed here for 2 weeks in july and had a wonderfull holiday.we arrived early hours after a delay in uk and was greeted by a lovely man on reception who quickly got us booked in and showed us to our 2 rooms and told us there was a drink each and sandwiches as we had arrived late. our rooms were gorgeous lovely decorated with towel arts to welcome us and fresh and clean.the food wasnt really to our taste and we always eat out alot( even though we are all inclusive) but it was plentyfull and varied with the cook doing specials on few nights.drinks were good and again plentyfull,sandwiches for snacks mid morning and cake early evening. all of the staff are so friendly happy and cant do enough for you as with the cleaners who work very very long hours and with a smile.p.s the aircon is free and so is the room safes what a saving lol this is an absalute gem of a hotel in a little village near the sea not far from pefkos i will deffinately go back again and will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family

Room Tip: family rooms have the bigger rooms but superior rooms have massive balconys with umbrellas laybeds and chairs
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank shazababy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Just back from a 5 night stay at this fantastic hotel. Arrived in the early hours and had sandwiches and bottled water in the fridge waiting which was a great touch and much appreciated after a long day of traveling. The room was very modern and clean (cleaned daily) with a fantastic large furnished balcony with sea view. The pool and surrounds are a very relaxing place to be and all staff great and friendly. The hotel is located a 5 minute walk from the beach with several bars and restaurants on your doorstep should you fancy eating out. The all inclusive drinks include local spirits and air conditioning is provided in the rooms with no fee (not the case in a lot of Greek hotels). The food in the buffet is nothing fancy but it was always warm with enough choices to cater for most tastes. If you fancy a relaxing break away from the crowds I cannot recommend the Bel Mare highly enough.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Pete M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasant 2 weeks here in July and although the food and bar weren't the best especially with choice everything was good and the staff were all accommodating and friendly the rooms were the best we have had in Greece and are modern design and cleanliness was also very good. Perfect for families and so goes alike and only a €6 taxi ride to Pefkos where there is a lot more nighlife

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews