We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa & Fantastic people!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Skiathos Town, Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ted H
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa & Fantastic people!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Villa is everything it says, the location was perfect for us with just a short stroll down to the town and a slightly longer but easy and enjoyable walk to the town beach.
The villa was spotlessly clean and so well equipped it was just really lovely.
We were collected at the airport by Chris as arranged and the given a detailed tour of the villa, we were even given a mobile to use with the owners numbers on speed dial!
We travelled with our elderly sisters and they loved the villa, it was very spacious and we made the most of the garden sitting outside every morning and evening.
Chris & Rea are so helpful and attentive it was just faultless!
Our only regret was we weren't able to make the BBQ they planned .....but next time for sure!
We have been to Skiathos several times but this was our first stay at this villa and we'll certainly go back at the first opportunity!

Thanks very much to Chris & Rea.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Ηi Tend (Bruce Willi)
thank you very much for your kind words
we were happy to accomodate you.
Was our pleasure meeting you and your family.It would give us great joy to see you and your family again soon

best regards
Chris Rea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterCee
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely Spot”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great villa , great people. Would definitely go back. Chris and Rea are great hosts. Lovely spot Easy access to town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackoBirm...
Birmingham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very enjoyable holiday”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned from a very enjoyable stay at Chris Rea Villa in Skiathos. The Villa is in a quiet part of town but is an easy walk into the centre-the accomodation is very well kept and spotlessly clean-Chris and Rea are always on hand to help and advise.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afroditii...
Volos, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was the perfect choise!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my husband had the perfect vacations !!!!!!!! The house is really clean and has all the comforts! Additionally Ria and Chris were there for everything we asked! We really enjoyed because we wanted a really quiet place to relax but at the same time a place that was close to the centre of Skiathos. I really enjoyed my stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonis L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT STAY!!!!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

.A lovely and clean villa.the best place to enjoy and relax on your holidays.close to the skiathos town and very peacefull.i will definitelly go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything..
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing