We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
49
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe next doorgreat apartmentclean apartmentslocation is excellentfew minutes walkcentre of townthe ground flooron arrivalstayed herestavroshostsamenitiescleanlinessskopelosportfridgetaxi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Lovely apartments right in the center of Skiathos town but lovley and quiet at night Very modern and everything you would need The owners are very helpful and will get car hire if required with its own private car park I think you would need this in high season There is a cafe/bar within the complex for breakfast and snacks should you require. Would use these apartment's again we had a fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saintsno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We were looking to find a nice place to stay on our yearly visit here. Bourtzi was not available and we got a tip to go down the street and check out a new appartment hotel.
Kallistri suprised us. Located midst in the town it offers peace and tranquility. very friendly and comfortable.

Room Tip: ground with the garden
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Protoswolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We have just returned home after spending a week in what i can only call the best apartments we have ever stayed at in Skiathos.And i have been visiting Skiathos numerous times over the past 3 decades,the apartments are spotlessly clean as is the entrance,hallways and the art deco lift.We were met on our arrival by Stavros who was absolutely brilliant,nothing was too much trouble & along with his father made us feel like old friends,always having time for a chat & asking what our plans were for the day or night.The rooms were excellent not only in size but in amenities ,we stayed in room 8 & our friends in 7,fully fitted kitchen with fridge, cooker,kettle ,pots,pans,cuttlery,etc etc,plenty of storage space wifi & tv sofa &air conditioning all included,small balcony with clothes airer chairs & small table,Bathroom with a more than adequate greek style shower,(curtain),all in all very well equipped & cleaned spotlessly daily.at the end of our holiday Stavros organised our return taxi to the airport and even carried some of our luggage to meet the taxi,We can only thank everyone at Kallisti for helping make our holiday memorable & cant wait until our next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank adrian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Great location, spotlessly clean and modern. Lovely family who couldn't do enough for us. Presented with fresh fruit on arrival. Room large and spacious with fridge, dining table and chairs. Air conditioning and safe deposit included in price. Clean towels daily.
Loved these apartments and hope to return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Kallisti apartments for 10 nights

The apartments are right in the middle of the town centre with great access to restaurants and bars

The apartments are spacious and very clean.

The family that runs the apartments are very friendly and helpful and the cafe next door (il posto) is great for breakfast

Would highly recommend

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews