We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us (mother and three kids)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Skiathos Town, Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sabine M
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for us (mother and three kids)”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment houses are beautifuly situated at the rear end of a large garden with is filled with trees that provide for a pleasant coolness in the hot season still letting sufficient light pass through to enjoy the summery brightness. for us it was all perfect. the balcony a nice extra outside space, the street not too loud, the rooms bright, atmospheric, clean, simple with really good beds, the views to the garden..all was clean and in good condition. any request or question was immediately cared for by the very sympathetic and helpful owner yannis. an extra plus was for us the many nearby walking distance (10-30 min) four! very beautiful and each different beaches, the supermarket with all one needs, the restaurants nearby, the bus stop in front if the house! dear yannis, if we can, we come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Dear Mrs Sabine
Thank you very much for all.
We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Our warmest regards
Yiannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara_A...
Oakland, California
Level 6 Contributor
377 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Absolutely self-catering, bare bones!”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Self-catering should be emphasized in the rental description. We arrived at night by taxi from the airport and there were no towels, no place to sit in the kitchen, absolutely nothing in the apartment except for sheets, pillows, and blankets. It is a bus ride from town. We chose the location for the quiet, having read that Skiathos can be a noisy party town.

It is quiet, and if you are driving with everything you need for an inexpensive island stay, it could be nice, maybe. It is not an hotel apartment. No wifi, of course.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet.Cost.
Liked least: Everything else.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Dear Mrs Barbara,

I would like to inform you and the readers that you have never stayed in our apartments.You may confuse our apartments with someone else's. We are never open in October.
Finally you did not describe our apartments.
Thank you.

Yiannis (owner of the apartments)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monyg70
Arluno, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciro C
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele...
Naples, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing