We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
435
141
71
46
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
141
71
46
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden restaurant spa treatments eden suite our honeymoon spectacular location perfect stay great spa northern part lunch package compared to other hotels dinner reservations outdoor pool pica pica special touch standard room the cliff rooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed for a few days in June for our mini-moon and couldn't have picked a better place. Lovely room - even a standard double was fab with its own balcony and sunbeds, a spa bath in the lounge area and a massive walk in shower. Hotel location is amazing - set in to a cliff so the rooms are cool but every room gets a view over the cliff and out into the bay. The SPA has infinity pools which look out over the bay as well and the view of the sunset is spectacular. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times - the food and service were both great and the tables at the front of the restaurant are reserved for hotel guests so you always get a good view. The SPA treatments, whilst limited in options, were all really good and cater for morning wake-up, massage and evening relaxation. We couldn't fault this hotel at all and were discussing when to go back again before we left. Really, a fantastic hotel!

Room Tip: Get an upgrade to a superior double - they have jacuzzis on the balcony!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travelaholic44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed here for a week at the end of May and we had a fabulous time! The room (Junior Suite) was superb, quiet location with a wonderful terrace, indoor and outdoor jacuzzi (both working fine) and a hot steam sauna. This was pre-season, so we had to share the outdoor facilities with only few people, but of course the outside pool was still cold (as can be expected from this time of the year). But there's also an indoor pool, so no need to worry here. And then the cascades with their absolutely magnificent view - totally worth the extra 35€.
Staff at the reception was great while room service and waiters weren't always top-notch. With a little persistence, though, all problems could be solved.

I ABSOLUTELY recommend this hotel for everyone looking for a classy Ibiza holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel is really a must see it is abit pricey but when you have a view like this from almost all angels of the hotel you dont mind...
On the other hand the dinner was shocking... the price we paid for the quallity was unacceptable!!! A hotel of the statue should invest in a propper chef seeing as though we pay the price for one.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dryclaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We visited Na Xamena in May with our two teenagers. It was still a bit chilly on the island, about 21-22 C, but at day time when the sun was in full swing, it was really pleasant.
We arrived at night. We understood by driving up the hill for a good 10 min. that we were arriving at the special place but it was dark. We were met by a very friendly staff, especially Tamara. Hotel looked stunning and very different from all other hotels we've been built with natural materials- wood and stone, with interesting designer things out of wood, what made it very cosy. It was around midnight but a very friendly French guy brought a champagne to our room and told us a few things about Ibiza while opening the bottle and making our tiredness flow away and filling us up with excitement.

It seemed everything perfect, but the biggest surprise was in the morning, when I opened the curtains in the bedroom. We were astonished with a beautiful scenery in front of us, you could lye in your bed and watch the dark blue sky and see merged together in the horizon... We had a real feeling that our unforgettable vacations started and we arrived at a right place.

Our room had Jacuzzi with warm water and big veranda, where we stayed for some days and had a lot of fun with our children together. Although Jacuzzi is a bit tired and full of dead insects, it didn't ruin our holiday. We also used Turkish bath in our suite and it was really good.

Swimming pool is really nice although the water was very cold for this time of the year. It was so quiet and relaxing around, we even forgot that we were on Ibiza, in the dazzling island full of night clubs and crazy teenagers. Staff was very helpful and friendly, with excellent service.
Breakfasts were very good, with a big choice of cheeses, hams, granola, different fruits and delicious
yoghurt.

The restaurant Eden was fantastic, with a beautiful view and delicious Mediterranean food. I really recommend to dine there and watch sunset at the same time.

It is just around 10min drive down the hill to the nearest beach, which is sandy and clean and with lot's of facilities for little children.

Ivisa town is around 40 min drive away from the hotel, but it wasn't a big deal for us. If you want to visit all other beaches, the are all around the island and it is worth visiting as many as you can, as they are all different and very nice.

In overall, we had an unforgettable holiday on Ibiza and we'd love to come back to Na Xamena.

Room Tip: We had a big family room with two bedrooms, sitting room, a big veranda with jacuzzi and two sun beds. Our room was on top level,what was very convenient, because no one could watch us but we could see all other balconies. It's not really designed for a family with two big children, as the doors to main bedroom were out of glass and they didn't have locker.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nino K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We enjoyed every moment of our stay in Hacienda Na Xamena,
even though it was very expensive.
we were a couple with a baby plus grandmother
and we all had a great time.

The view was fantastic, the rooms were beautiful
and the whole design of the hotel was gorgeous.
The food at the restaurant was also really expensive but delicious(!!)
We loved the expirience in the special pools. try it :-)
The service was ok in general but we had a problem with our tv
and it took them ages to come fix it...
They gave the kids a welcome present (really sweet).

All in all, loved it.
Take into concidaration that the hotel is very far from the center.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shira b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews