We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 182
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 117
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 38
USD 28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 86
USD 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eralex Dreams Guest House(Cavelossim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 22
Booking.com
View Deal
Sao Domingos Hotel(Cavelossim)(Great Value!)
USD 41
USD 37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
The Leela Goa(Cavelossim)
USD 224
USD 196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa de Cris(Cavelossim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Dona Sa Maria(Cavelossim)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveller rating
1,340
603
161
71
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,340
603
161
71
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszest cafebeach grillprivate beachmobor beachswimming poolactivity roomclean beachdeluxe roomdestination weddingexcellent staycourteous staffgreat propertyfamily vacationhuge propertyduty managerhouse keepingnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The trip was good. The service of the hotel was dandy. It didn't gave a chance to complain. It was a blissfull experience sighting near the adjoining beach, gaming , gyming and swimming. Being little alcholic in the Goan air made us experience the real goan delight.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jaineel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Jaineel D,
Thank you for sparing the time to share your review and allowing us an opportunity to serve you. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are happy to know that you were delighted with our services. We will sincerely look forward to your next trip.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights at the holiday inn goa .. loved every bit of the stay. The rooms had a very fresh feel,.( got to knw that they have been renovated) and hve all the modern amenities. Excellent place to relax. I found the Resort very peaceful surrounded by lavishly maintained garden, ample of activities for the kids and remarkable. Will definitely visit again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank veni d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Veni d,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at The Holiday Inn Resort Goa.
We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay and your kind comments regarding our staff and services is greatly appreciated.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It is the bestest place to have a flawless stay.Ambience is superb.We had an awesome experience and highly recommended .The first look at itself makes you elated and stress free.Always great hospitality by staffs.Each and every staff is very professional and devoted towards their work.Thanks Holiday Inn to make our stay unforgettable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Rami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Rami S,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at The Holiday Inn Resort Goa.
We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay and your kind comments regarding our staff and services is greatly appreciated.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We have been visiting this hotel for the forth time with always the same happiness and feeling that this place is really fantastic .
The location , the gardens , swimming pool , beach , everything is perfect
The room are really nicely maintened , very clean and team of housekeeping is really helpful and efficient .Mr Naseer is keeping a good eye on everything in these regards .
The restaurants are providing very good food , various and nicely prepared .
We are looking forward to go back to this place as soon as possible
Thank you and see you again .

Stayed: February 2018
Thank nicolerita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Nicolerita,
It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Resort Goa! We thank you for patronizing our resort and allowing us an opportunity to serve you again. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit was pleasant and comfortable like always. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with our team and specially Nazeer to whom it shall be definitely be a great source of inspiration.
We thank you once again for your generous feedback and look forward to welcoming you again.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very warm welcome showed to our room really nice bedroom and bath room.
Very clean our room and the hotel.
Staff most helpful and the food was very tasty indeed plenty to choose from.
Big thank you for a lovely stay again.

Room Tip: We have never had a bad room so far.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alistair W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Alistair W,
Warm Greetings!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to brief us of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Goa. It is only through feedback such as yours that our team is motivated to delight our esteemed guests. We are indeed glad that you left our resort with very fond memories.
We will look forward to welcoming you again with us in the near future.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews