We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
92
20
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
20
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing up liquid location is great the owner amazing bakery shower gel and shampoo family running buses run every amenity first floor sun all day bed apartment air conditioning nice pool kept spotlessly clean self catering cleaned every day across the road
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week 7 of us great apartments and pool basic equipment in kitchen as self catering, Don't really need it anyway as everything over the road all shops and restaurants.Manager is very friendly and helpful as well. Great family resort not too busy

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Felt very welcome at these family run apartments. There was great attention to little things that added up to an excellent stay. There was wine,raki. olive oil.& jams etc in the room on arrival (and a bottle of water in the fridge), The rooms were exceptionally clean and all areas of the apartments and grounds were maintained to a very high standard. The location was good with, an early opening bakery just across the road selling a lot more than bread (including hot drinks) this was a bonus as the supermarkets were open quite late for a holiday resort. The beach was a short stroll away and was golden sand. There were lots of nice restaurants in Almeryda all over looking the sea.Loved these apartments and this area of Crete.

Room Tip: All rooms would be OK as they are either pool or garden view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Niriides Hotel Apts Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for your kind words!
We always aim to provide the vacations that will have you thinking back at your time here with fond memories. We hope to have you with us again in the future!
Best regards
Nektarios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable apartments with a lovely pool. The location is great with a bakery and supermarket on the doorstep and 2 mins walk from the beach and restaurants. Our room was cleaned daily and the owner and staff were all really nice and helpful.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank jennymc_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Niriides Hotel Apts Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Jenny,
Thank you for your kind words!
We always aim to provide the vacations that will have you thinking back at your time here with fond memories. We hope to have you with us again in the future!
Best regards
Nektarios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Just returned from a short break to these lovely apartments, they are in a great spot, supermarket, bakery, beach and Tavernas all a couple of mins away, we went on a couple of lovely walks while we were there and took in the beautiful views of the coast and the mountains. The apartments are kept spotlessly clean and have all you need if you are going to prepare simple meals, we had booked a studio however when we arrived Nektarious upgraded us to a ground floor apartment looking out to the pool. overall these are lovely apartments kept spotlessly clean in a fantastic position.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angenken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Ideal location for the beach, shops and restaurants and bus stop, all just two minutes walk away. Family owned and run, nothing is too much trouble. The cleaning lady never stops, everywhere reflects that. I had a nice, well equipped room with spacious balcony overlooking the pool. It was quite throughout.

Room Tip: For the sun, facing the mountains. For the shade, facing the pool although the pool is in the sun.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JACQUELINE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews