We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Niriides Hotel Apts Studios
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Almyrida
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We were greeted warmly by the owner. Even before we arrived he let is choose between a room with mountain view or pool view. We received a bottle of wine, olive oil and raki. The room was simple but with a free aircon and very clean. The cleaning service was perfect, clean towels every other day. The only comments are that we needed to keep the shower in the hand and the bathroom floor was often wet after using the shower. The last day we could stay late for a small fee, because our plane was scheduled at 21:00. Thank you Nektarios for the service.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marcel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week 7 of us great apartments and pool basic equipment in kitchen as self catering, Don't really need it anyway as everything over the road all shops and restaurants.Manager is very friendly and helpful as well. Great family resort not too busy

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Felt very welcome at these family run apartments. There was great attention to little things that added up to an excellent stay. There was wine,raki. olive oil.& jams etc in the room on arrival (and a bottle of water in the fridge), The rooms were exceptionally clean and all areas of the apartments and grounds were maintained to a very high standard. The location was good with, an early opening bakery just across the road selling a lot more than bread (including hot drinks) this was a bonus as the supermarkets were open quite late for a holiday resort. The beach was a short stroll away and was golden sand. There were lots of nice restaurants in Almeryda all over looking the sea.Loved these apartments and this area of Crete.

Room Tip: All rooms would be OK as they are either pool or garden view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Niriides Hotel Apts Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for your kind words!
We always aim to provide the vacations that will have you thinking back at your time here with fond memories. We hope to have you with us again in the future!
Best regards
Nektarios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable apartments with a lovely pool. The location is great with a bakery and supermarket on the doorstep and 2 mins walk from the beach and restaurants. Our room was cleaned daily and the owner and staff were all really nice and helpful.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank jennymc_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Niriides Hotel Apts Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Jenny,
Thank you for your kind words!
We always aim to provide the vacations that will have you thinking back at your time here with fond memories. We hope to have you with us again in the future!
Best regards
Nektarios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Just returned from a short break to these lovely apartments, they are in a great spot, supermarket, bakery, beach and Tavernas all a couple of mins away, we went on a couple of lovely walks while we were there and took in the beautiful views of the coast and the mountains. The apartments are kept spotlessly clean and have all you need if you are going to prepare simple meals, we had booked a studio however when we arrived Nektarious upgraded us to a ground floor apartment looking out to the pool. overall these are lovely apartments kept spotlessly clean in a fantastic position.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angenken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Almyrida
2.3 km away
Kalyves Beach Hotel
Kalyves Beach Hotel
#2 of 6 in Kalyves
693 reviews
0.1 km away
Almyrida Beach Hotel
Almyrida Beach Hotel
#1 of 7 in Almyrida
488 reviews
0.5 km away
Isadora Apartments
Isadora Apartments
#5 of 7 in Almyrida
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 km away
Royal Sun Hotel
Royal Sun Hotel
#8 of 111 in Chania Town
684 reviews
2 km away
Sunrise Suites
Sunrise Suites
#3 of 6 in Kalyves
191 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Emerald
Hotel Emerald
#1 of 2 in Plaka
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niriides Hotel Apts Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niriides Hotel Apts Studios

Address: Almirida Chania Crete Greece, Almyrida, Crete 73008, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Almyrida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Almyrida
Price Range: $61 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Niriides Hotel Apts Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Niriides Hotel is a small complex of 12 comfortable apartments. Air-conditioned studio-apartments and two-room (one bedroom) apartments are situated inside a beautiful garden, each with its private bathroom, satellite TV, safe, telephone and fax facility, wireless internet and a fully equipped kitchen. There is wheelchair access and parking space. The hotel is only 150m away from the two shallow, sandy beaches of Almyrida while it also has a large swimming pool (12,5m X 6,5m) with a special section for children. Almyrida's beaches have been awarded the blue flag, a symbol of quality based on strict criteria, and there is always a lifeguard on watch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Niriides Hotel Apts Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing