We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutly lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of namnyak nikini

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Diani Beach, Ukunda, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julia H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutly lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed for three nights at Namnyak Nikini with my friend. The place is absolutly lovely and I can everyone reccomend to stay there. The communication beforhand with Marco was excellent. He send usa perfect discription to the place. The house is very big, clean and we had everthing we needed. The garden is beautyful and we really enjoyed the pool in the garden. Diani beach is not far from the place and we felt any time secure because of the very friendly security at the front gate. Julius who takes care of the place welcomed us very warmly and whenever we had questions he was happy to help us. I can only reccomend to stay at this place, we had a very lovely time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
thank you very much Julia for choosing our villa and for your kind and wonderful review; we appreciate it so much. We are also happy that you enjoyed your holiday in namnyak nikini. It was really great to have you there and we hope you will stay with us again.
Kind regards, Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you very much Sue, for choosing our villa and for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed the accomodation and your stay in Namnyak nikini and we were able to meet your expectations.
We were happy to host you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our villa in the future.
Many thanks
Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgine7...
Dijon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous !!”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed a full month with 5 friends and we all loved the place.
Beautiful African style villa with private pool in small protected compound. Nicely decorated interior, 2 large bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with extra bed in mezzanine, fully equipped kitchen, pleasant terrace with couches and dining table overlooking the well-kept tropical garden. Great attention for details, like sunbeds at the pool, matching towels, fresh flowers in the rooms.
Attentive service by housekeeper Julius. Small walking distance to the beach and we rented sunbeds at Resort Lantana Galo for US $ 5, great ocean view and pleasant restaurant for lunch.
If you are in favour of a high quality holiday but in a personal atmosphere, we highly recommend Namnyak Nikini !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2016
Thank you very much Georgine for your review. We really appreciate it. We are very happy that you all had a nice time in Diani and you enjoyed your stay at Namnyak Nikini. We look forward to welcoming you back, many thanks.
Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing