We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Review Highlights
Thrilling Adventure.

Ridiculously amazing! Awesome instructors, Intense free fall, Amazing glide, Stunning... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Benna S
via mobile
Unbelivable Experience

Hello, i skydived in Diani for the first time of my life. My guide Angelo reached it to create a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
SebastianKno
via mobile
Read all 433 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Diani Beach
from USD 130.00
More Info
from USD 130.00
More Info
from USD 138.03
More Info
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
408
21
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
21
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free fall tandem jump bucket list amazing experience sky diving adrenaline rush thrilling experience awesome jump professional instructors super fun amazing staff mind blowing safe hands breathtaking views thank you so much these guys felt safe
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful DZ with even better people. Perfect place for any skydiver to come fun jump. Looking forward to coming back for a boogie!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingvild217, General Manager at Skydive Diani, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hey David!!! Thank you so much for your excellent review!!! Looking forward to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

It was great experience. # Fearless#Adventurous#Sporty#Sky Dive#Diani#Cherishable Moment#Solo Jump on a list.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank zahinsunasara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingvild217, General Manager at Skydive Diani, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hey!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! Let's get you jumping on your own!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I did the Sky dive as a tandem with Angelo last week and it was simply awesome. The whole equipment and staff seems to be absolutely professional and of high quality: safety first. The best of all: every jump ends at the lovely Diani Beach.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Ralf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingvild217, General Manager at Skydive Diani, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hey Ralf!! Thank you so much for your lovely review!! Awesome to hear that you enjoyed your jump, hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

My first Skydive in Diani, and the Experience was Just Amazing, the staff were nice, definitely going back

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AllanNalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingvild217, General Manager at Skydive Diani, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review Allan!!! It's awesome to hear that you had such a good experience jumping with us!!
Looking forward to see you again when you come back for your next jump!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

A thrilling experience - one to remember and cherish forever. I went when there was an international sky diving festival taking place, hence there was a lot of positive energy and a lot of Buzzz... around.
It was a Tandem dive - my first and though there was the anxiety, the trainers put us at ease and gave the right instructions and assurance.
We were about 20 all huddled on the floor, in the small aircraft, without a door - but that made it easier to jump one after another.
We landed well on the beach and it was an awesome experience. I enjoyed every second of the experience, considering i have a phobia of heights, jumping at 14000 feet, was beautiful, almost a spiritual experience.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank sukeshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingvild217, General Manager at Skydive Diani, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hey Sukesha!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a great time with us and that our instructors did such a good job putting you at ease before your jump.
Well done for conquering your fear of heights, hope to see you again for another jump!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews