We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay”
 Island's best kept secret
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Island's best kept secret
Front of villa Relaxing seating areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Island's best kept secret
Front of villa
Relaxing seating areas
Landscaped swimming pool
Outdoor patio with swimming pool
SWIMMING POOL
A cozy corner for romantic evenings
Living room / Entertainment area
Dining area
Living room / Entertainment area
Living room / Entertainment area
Living room / Entertainment area
KITCHEN
Kitchen
Breakfast time & Balcony view
MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 3
BEDROOM 4
MAIN BATHROOM
BATHROOM 2
BATHROOM 3
One of many nearby beaches
Leading Pathway to our villa bordered by 500 yr old olive trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Richard K
Tias, Spain
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Map reference 37.78583, 20.88015
The villa was very good, plenty of space for two generations of family, the pool was kept in good condition, security was good. Plenty of space to park cars. Maid service was good. 'Spyros' was most helpful, we were met at the airport, collected cars from Europcar (next to the airport) and Spyros delivered us to the villa and showed us around.
The nearest lively town was Tsilivis, very good for family of 8 for evening meals etc.
We also had a good family day at the Zante Water Village (37.78138, 20.84090) which suited everyone, most enjoyable.
We had a lovely Greek evening on the west coast of the island

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Dear Richard, thank you for taking time to write a review and thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had such a good time. We hope to see you again. Anthony and Spyros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just back from the villa Neptune royale we were met at the airport by spyros who took some of us to the villa as there was eight of us the rest followed in a taxi, spyros gave us information about the villa and told us not to drink the water but as we'd just landed from a 3and half hour flight we hadn't been able to buy water and there was no bottles in the villa! I did think there should have been some there for us He said if we had any problems to contact him on the first night the outside lights went off so I txt him he said he would fix them tomorrow but never came, there was food in the fridge and in cupboards which were not ours they just hadn't been emptied from previous people, there was no-one in the villa before us so don't know how long it had been there, the secure parking was not really secure as the electric gates did not work, however the pool man came twice in the week and the domestic came three times so it was nice and clean, you definitely need a car to get around and taxis were various prices none of which were 7euro as stated in other reviews, this is a lovely villa even though my review may not sound like it we all enjoyed our stay, spyros didn't even tell me where to leave the key when we left,we all had a lovely time at the villa, just a few niggling points

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hello Lynn,
hope you're well. Thank you for taking time to write a review. I'm happy that you had a lovely time at the villa, that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our property.

a) In regards to the bottled water you should also mention that as soon as you arrived we took all 8 of you to the supermarket (4 women first) and we came back with our own car (to save you the taxi fair) to pick up the 4 men to bring them to the Tsilivi supermarket, you offered money for gas and we never took it. You also asked us how much is it to get back and we told you 7 to 9 euro (not exactly sure how much you paid but it shouldn't be more than 9 euro depending on the hiring location).
b) Sorry about the lights and the electric gate (the gate can be closed manually, parking lot still secured) the area in general is a very safe area as you can tell. When we called the electrician he said he needs a couple of days to fix the problem and we didn't want to be in your way. Left you a note on the door. In our opinion the overall lighting of the yard and swimming pool area was not affected at all by the two malfunctioning lights because there are so many lights everywhere.
c) Food in the fridge: 2 cans of tuna fish, 1 can of corned beef, ketchup, relish, mustard, 1 bottle of red wine (all with written expiry dates). Food in the cupboards: corn flakes, sugar, teabags, coffee.

We are just humans and sometimes very busy but always strive to provide the best service to our guests so we can make their stay as comfortable as possible. If we missed something during your stay in our villa please accept our apologies.

Hope we will see you again.

Kind regards,
Anthony and Spyros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidgL13...
Verwood, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa, excellent owner nothing was too much trouble, highly Reccomended!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this lovely villa for a week, we are brothers sisters and extended family. In Greece for a family wedding being held locally we thought we would have more flexibilty than stayingin a hotel. We were not disappointed. We were met at the airport and escorted to the villa which we thought was a nice touch. He explained where everythig was and how the airconditioning worked, huge bonus. The villa is beautiful very well appointed lovely bedrooms and bathrooms beautiful monogramed bed linen and fluffy towels, huge kitchen, not that we did any cooking mind you!! Just breakfast preparation. Big lounge with flat screen TV that have UK channels.The pool is fabulous and partly in shade which is great when its very hot. There is a huge outside space pool side, also a large table in the shade for alfresco eating or just sitting.The maid came almost every day and looked after us well. Situated in a quiet location away from the hussle & bustle but near enough to enjoy the fabulous food in Tsilivi Restaurants. In short, excellent value for money I highly recommend this villa for a family holiday in the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A feeling from the moment we arrived that nothing was too much trouble
Liked least: The one day of rain which no one could control
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family for a week last week.I have to say it was a beautiful villa.There were 7 adults and 1 child and we had plenty of room.The bedrooms were a really good size with plenty of storage.The pool was beautifull and enjoyed by the adults just as much as my daughter.We was greeted at the airport by the owner who showed us the way to the villa(which was only a 10 min drive)He was very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble.The house keeper came every day and kept the villa nice and clean.It was a beautifull place not to far from the town and the beach.We all had an amazing time and would stay here again.Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing location
Liked least: Few dogs that barked early in the morning
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 147
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing