We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa, excellent owner nothing was too...”
 Island's best kept secret
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Island's best kept secret
Front of villa Relaxing seating areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Island's best kept secret
Front of villa
Relaxing seating areas
Landscaped swimming pool
Outdoor patio with swimming pool
SWIMMING POOL
A cozy corner for romantic evenings
Living room / Entertainment area
Dining area
Living room / Entertainment area
Living room / Entertainment area
Living room / Entertainment area
KITCHEN
Kitchen
Breakfast time & Balcony view
MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 3
BEDROOM 4
MAIN BATHROOM
BATHROOM 2
BATHROOM 3
One of many nearby beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
davidgL13...
Verwood, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa, excellent owner nothing was too much trouble, highly Reccomended!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this lovely villa for a week, we are brothers sisters and extended family. In Greece for a family wedding being held locally we thought we would have more flexibilty than stayingin a hotel. We were not disappointed. We were met at the airport and escorted to the villa which we thought was a nice touch. He explained where everythig was and how the airconditioning worked, huge bonus. The villa is beautiful very well appointed lovely bedrooms and bathrooms beautiful monogramed bed linen and fluffy towels, huge kitchen, not that we did any cooking mind you!! Just breakfast preparation. Big lounge with flat screen TV that have UK channels.The pool is fabulous and partly in shade which is great when its very hot. There is a huge outside space pool side, also a large table in the shade for alfresco eating or just sitting.The maid came almost every day and looked after us well. Situated in a quiet location away from the hussle & bustle but near enough to enjoy the fabulous food in Tsilivi Restaurants. In short, excellent value for money I highly recommend this villa for a family holiday in the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A feeling from the moment we arrived that nothing was too much trouble
Liked least: The one day of rain which no one could control
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family for a week last week.I have to say it was a beautiful villa.There were 7 adults and 1 child and we had plenty of room.The bedrooms were a really good size with plenty of storage.The pool was beautifull and enjoyed by the adults just as much as my daughter.We was greeted at the airport by the owner who showed us the way to the villa(which was only a 10 min drive)He was very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble.The house keeper came every day and kept the villa nice and clean.It was a beautifull place not to far from the town and the beach.We all had an amazing time and would stay here again.Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing location
Liked least: Few dogs that barked early in the morning
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John A
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Neptune Royale villa is a really fantastic place for unforgettable holidays. We received a wonderful service from the airport to the house. Spyros is very helpful and friendly
The house, the lovely garden and the refreshing pool make your holidays better than you expect. House is better than photos. The villa is easily large enough for 8 persons. The bedroom we had was really big with the most comfortable bed and private bathroom. Maid service was excellent. The location is perfect. Our stay was really wonderful. We will never forget this place. We will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Maid service
Liked least: Back yard
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevefn83
Modena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing