We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
45
30
11
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
30
11
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main stripgreat showerstayed here for nightstop floorhotel ownersair conrooms are largemin walk to the beachhalf pricebars and restaurantswater parkquiet locationdouble bedplenty of sunbedscleaned dailyrelaxing holidaypool
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

4th visit to Tsilivi and was unsure about booking here because of location and lack of reviews. Boy were we glad we did. From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome by staff (thank you Cheryl and Alivizos). Rooms recently refurbished and very big. Cleaned every day. Lovely views. The pool was great with plenty of sun beds. The pool bar served delicious snacks and beer served in frozen glasses (best way). All very reasonably priced. Location wise. You are just over the road to the water park. It's a 15 min walk into centre of town but there a shops, bars and restaurants just a few minutes away so you really don't notice the walk. The beach is 5 to 10 mins walk depending on what part of the beach you want. This place is great value for money and we will definitely be back. Thanks guys for a wonderful week ❤️❤️❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The room was spacious and was cleaned daily. The staff were friendly. The location was a little walk to local shops,restaurants and the beach. The main resort was a longer walk but a slow stroll and it's doable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We returned yesterday from the Callinica we had a great week with our son & daughter Age 4&6. The top floor apartment we had number 40 was very clean and spacious (great shower hot water all the time) we had 1 double & 2 single beds yet still ample room. The balcony is a good size too, and secluded with sun all day! The families that joint run the hotel are so so friendly! Their teenage sons that work behind the bar are really great lads as are the smaller kids in the family so polite and friendly. Even in peak season we could get 4 sunbeds everyday and the kids loved playing in the relaxing pool as it was never overcrowded. It is directly opposite the waterpark. Half price after 2pm. Only 28€ for the family. There is some nice restaurants in walking distance but we liked jumping on a horse and carriage or a taxi only 6€ to the main strip as the bars and eateries there are nicer. Our faves are Pieros kids eat and drink free until 8pm. Meating is a must for a touch of fine dining. And we loved a singalong and cocktail in the lively two brothers bar afterwards. We would def return to the callinica again as for us it ticked all the boxes for a relaxing family holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank clairhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Stayed for 11 nights this month and really enjoyed our first holiday here. Our room was a bit outdated compared to the new top floor rooms which are extremely modern but could not fault the cleanliness and the fact that we spent very little time in the room. The walk was a decent one into the strip where all the bars and restaurants were but one that we enjoyed and we had no noise issues throughout our stay. Hotel owners were fab and helpful especially Cheryl and her sons. Would certainly return again.

Room Tip: Top floor have all modern facilities
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank jo_mad_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Nice hotel in a quiet location, near the water park, shops and bars. Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Friendly staff and always willing to help, rooms spacious enough, clean, always neat, regular cleaning amendment toiletries. Personal obliging.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henrich1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews