We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“tranquil and beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
sunbeds in my garden for rellax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunbeds in my garden for rellax
dining for 2 or 3 person bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
sunbeds in my garden for rellax
dining for 2 or 3 person
bedroom
bedroom and sofa
bedroom
B.B.Q.  area
dining area close the b.b.q.
garden with sunbeds
the property
the location from the sea
sunset from the balcony
shipwreck
TSILIVI  long sundy beach with bars all day open, 1km from the studio
the property
the balkony
the garden infront the property
the garden
the garden in the night
sunbeds for relax in the garden
dining area close the b.b.q.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lotttie
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“tranquil and beautiful”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

excellent place for a solo traveller. Room was clean and well equipped, grounds are idyllic. Good for relaxing and feeling safe as a solo traveller. Not suited to those who like hotel luxury - the studio is more authentic and traditional style.
Worth the money.
Suited to those with transport as not really easy (but possible) to walk anywhere
WiFi best in the garden
Owners friendly but do not interfere at all
Plenty of grounds for all the guests. I do not think younr children would be welcomed (by other guests as it is so quiet, they would cause a disturbance in my opinion)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tranquility overlooking the sea with just enough breeze
Liked least: Not able to flush paper in the WC! (but to be expected, it is rural Greece so not complaining)
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyingcar...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Andonis and Angelika make the place even more special”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

To choose the Blue Horizon Studio was the best option. The studio is very cosy and sweet, perfect for a couple. It has its own terrace, perfect for the breakfast in the morning and more facilities like TV, Internet, kitchen, fridge and everything you need during your stay. And if there is something missing, Andoni and Angelika will provide it to you inmediately.
The house is a dream house, the terrace has astonishing views to the sea with beautiful sunrise and sunset. Direct access to the sea through a steep stair, very adventurous but funny.
The house has a beautiful garden full of flowers and Olive trees. We don't like turistic places, so we decided to stay almost everyday there.

But what really made our stay to feel like home were Andonis and Angelika. This couple did a great job, they took care of everything and looked after us like family. Andonis is always up for an evening barbecue and sharing a shot of Ouzo :) We were glad to share a couple of nights with them, the italian neigbours and their nice talkative english friends.
We came back home with a really nice feeling and willing to come back soon.

Tsivilis is walking distance and you find everything there, supermarkets, restaurants, rent a car, etc. With a scooter you can see all the island in one week (84€/7 days).
Also not so far away (15min walk direction Zakynthos) on the road there is the restaurant Akrotiri, in quality and service, the best of the island!

If you have not yet decided where to stay, go for the Blue Studio! They have other apartments with more space for the children or friends. Ask Angelika for more info, she is very kind and has a lot of tipps.

We are looking forward to come back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and Garden
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
92Hel92
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very lovely appartment”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I went there with my boyfriend at the end of the season and it was a very nice holiday. The appartment was not that big but everything you need was in there and Angelika is a very nice host. Everytime we got some questions we got a little something.
To the island. It is small but the landscape is very nice. If you drive in the north the beaches are barely crowded and at some places it is perfect for snorkeling.
I would recommend this place to everyone.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Facco66
Mantua, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you very much.
Rachele and Davide has been very nice in any moment.
Very careful and actually it seemed that they where at home.
We are feeling very good together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poisoneye
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: La vista dalla terrazza
Liked least: La difficile connessione ad internet
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 30
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing