We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante View Studios & Villas(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
USD 82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 511
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lazaros Hotel Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
815
282
82
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
815
282
82
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of champagnehalf boardpiano barpremium deluxe roomneptune restauranton arrivalbeautiful hotelindoor poolbreakfast and dinnerjacuzzi batha la carte restaurantbuffet stylesun loungersthe pool bar staffbed and breakfast basiscomfortable sunbedszante town
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in October just before it closed. It is pretty special and I’m reluctant to review it as I want to keep it a secret! All staff were fantastic especially Fotina, Michaelis, and Alex. Made Happy Hour very entertaining! Whole hotel is clean and beautiful. Being collected by chauffeur from airport was a real treat. Food superb thank you chefs for making so much different food. Didn’t use air con but it was almost silent. Best pool area ever. Beach very close. Couple of issues noted; outdoor poolside jacuzzi and indoor steamroom not working. Housekeeping started sweeping hall outside my room at 7am every morning which woke me up. But everything else was amazing. I hope my husband brings me back next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank J5384RYsamanthah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for such a fantastic review.
We are pleased to read that our staff took extra good care of you during this time. We are thrilled that this was a top notch stay with us in every way and we are so happy that you enjoyed all the hotel facilties for some well deserved indulgent luxury.

It will be our pleausre to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Kind Regards

Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed for a week here for our wedding. Hotel is awesome - pool is perfect, restaurant/bar great, and all the staff were really friendly. A few extra really nice touches due to being our wedding including decoration of the room and celebratory items - none of which we asked for or paid for. Great secluded location. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alanrcheek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Διευθυντής at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for selecting The Lesante Luxury Hotel and Spa for such a momentus occasion.We are thrilled that you had such a fabulous time with us and that the hotel location and resort was just ideal for you enhancing your experience even more and that you enjyed our spoils!
We look forwward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Kind Regards
Managment and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely class. The location is fab it is about a 15 minute walk into the strip which is just full of pubs restaurants. Our favorite pub was The Ark. you are about a 8 minute walk to the beach where you can hire sun beds average price was 6 euros for 2 beds with umberella. The Lesante sun beds are the comfiest ones I have ever been on. The pool (there are 2 good sized pools) and pool area is lovely and clean the pool is a touch fresh end of September but I went in every morning it was lovely. Our room was lovely cleaned every day with fresh towels everyday. Pool towels are provided and you can change them as regular as you like. Hotel staff are lovely. We went bed and breakfast which was really nice. I would recommend bed and breakfast because there are so many restaurant to try. You cannot fail to have a lovely holiday here we would definitely come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank elaine187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Διευθυντής at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a trip advisor review ! We are so pleased that your stay was faultless, and that we could ensure an exceptional experience-friendliness of the staff, an excellent breakfast buffet in the restaurant and On behalf of the entire team of the hotel we would like to thank you for your feedback as well as your valued support and recomenation in our favour.
We look forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us and wish you all the best
Kind Regards

Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We stayed for a week in late September. Couldn't fault the hotel. For us the location wasn't great, but you can't change that! The hotel is a few hundred yards from the beach, which is sandy but gets quite busy with several bars & restaurants. It was at least 15 minute walk into Tsivili town. The walk wasn't very exciting & for us the town was too touristy.

Hotel clean & modern. Our room was a good size, good facilities. We had a room at the back of the hotel. We had a balcony but no view of pool or countryside, it was adjacent to another building that was shielded by a very high fence. So a pool view may have been a better choice.

Our package included supper, we both thought the food excellent & varied ( buffet style), we drank Greek wines which were pretty expensive at 25 euros + , but good quality . Waiters all very professional & helpful. Breakfast very good as well, with fresh omelettes cooked to your liking.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your review after your stay with us.
How unfortunate that your hotel experience was quie ideal but the location of the hotel is what has disspointed , this is personal preference as the hotel is located very close to the beach, which does have many bathers during summer because of the location, none the less we are thrilled that the hotel gets full marks on all other points!
It will be our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our property in the near future and thank you for your positive comments.

Kind Regards
Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

First time at this hotel and what can I say but breathtaking.Everything about the hotel was fab from the moment we got out of the taxi(Olympic village package)to the rooms,food even down to the sunlounges.

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the gardens which was nice and quite with the sun in the evening.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for selecting The Lesante Luxury Hotel and Spa for your stay on Zakynthos.
We are thrilled that you had such a fabulous time with us and and that your experience was 5 star!What more could we hope for?
We look forwward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future and thank you for sharing your positive comments.

Kind Regards
Managment and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews