We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spiros
Nearby Hotels
USD 173*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 217*
USD 209*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 211*
USD 205*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iakinthos(Tsilivi)
USD 117*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Zante View Studios & villas(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
USD 48*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
USD 59*
USD 52*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 391*
USD 258*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141*
USD 137*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Callinica Hotel & Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
USD 54*
USD 50*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sole e Mare Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
19
6
1
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
6
1
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboomerang beach bartwin bedsgreat holidayair conkettlehob
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I have been coming to the Spiros for many years. It is a beautiful spot. Anna who owns these Appartments is in daily cleaning. If you should have any problems ,Anna will help you. Only a short walk down the path is the ,Boomerang bar also owned by the family I cannot recommend it highly enough. Again very helpful .the food is delicious. Sea food ,to burgers. .if you want a quiet holiday with one of best places on the island.here in Tsilivi is where you must come. My apartment only cost me,30 euros a day.

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank FaginWestlothian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We spent a very happy 10 days at the Spiros Studios in the middle of June. We thought that the studio was slightly larger than the average we have experienced in Greece.
It had all of the facilities that you’d expect (twin comfortable beds; small kitchen area with two ring electric cooker; fridge, electric kettle and toaster; small wet room type bathroom; satellite TV; air conditioning (extra charge); in room safe deposit box (extra charge) and a large balcony with a table and two confortable chairs). We had very good wi-fi internet reception (extra charge). The only thing missing for us was a ceiling fan.
The main door to the studio was frosted glass. If you like a dark room to have a lie in the might want to consider taking something to drape over the glass. Also there were two sets of sliding doors to the balcony. The inner glass doors had to be closed for the air conditioning to work. The outer louvre doors could be locked shut but with the inner doors open you could still get ventilation.
We had a first floor sea view studio which had views over the gardens towards the sea. The studio, being away from the road, was very quiet. It is around a 100 yards walk through the garden to the Boomerang Beach Bar (where you get 10% off your meals/drinks) and the sea. The air conditioning unit was one of the quietest we have ever experienced. There was always plenty of hot water.
The studios are a little tricky to find. The entrance is just to the right of the Ocean Bar (see photo) and then past the Oceans Bar’s studio block. The owners (Anna and Nikos) couldn’t be more helpful and were very laid back. It took as a few days to persuade Anna to take the fee for the studio. (By the way they don’t take Credit/Debit cards despite what it says on the website – I think they have done in the past).
We were very happy with our studio and it’s location. It was close to the beach and numerous bars/restaurants but tucked away so that it never suffered from noise disturbance. We definitely hope to be able to return.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have a sea view
Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TheSnitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Have stayed at the spiros on about 5 occasions and never had any problem with it!! It is so convenient for everything! So much so that we have booked to go in 11 weeks and taking another family member! Cannot wait to go back! Anna has always made us feel welcome and nothing is too much trouble for her and hubby nikos! Boomerang bar is just as great, we went there most mornings for breakfast and for dinner! Would defiantly recommend for anyone that's looking for a relaxing and carefree holiday!
See you soon Anna and Nikos

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank prettypetal002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

This was a last minute booking ( with thanks to Tony at the Boomerang bar) to these reasonably priced small studios with A/C. The studio was clean with a very small kitchen area which had everything you would need to cook snacks including kettle and toaster. Twin beds and T.V. and an excellent hairdryer. Also a nice size private balcony with garden and sea views. Only a couple of min. to the beach. We enjoyed our time there and cannot thank Anna enough for our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drummerSwanseaU_k_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Brilliant place , staff friendly and welcoming, rooms cleaned and tidied every day, clean sheets everyday. Only two minutes walk to the beach through some lovely gardens. The owner Anna, is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. The rest of her family run the Boomerrang beach bar right down by the beach, so you get a lovely family attmosphere here and at the bar. Place was generally full of couples having a nice quiet holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robster174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews